Merchant Logo

Solomon Global Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Solomon Global Ltd specialise in the supply of LBMA approved Gold and Silver bars and coins

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

65

2

0

0

0

67

ratings over the past year

67 out of 288 reviews
Time:
Past year
AH
Andy Hayes
lydd, Kent
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
What Andy Hayes said about Solomon Global Ltd:
There is Gold and then theirs Soloman Global Gold, No other Gold Company offers the variety of Minted slabbed Coins, Coins or Bars. i contacted and Firstly spoke to Kane White who made a home appointm
...
Read all
OC
Orkun Cevik
Perth
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Orkun Cevik said about Solomon Global Ltd:
absolutely amazing. always informed clearly. they made me understand when & how I have to invest in gold. they ask right questions to understand what I wanna do with my investments.
RC
Roger Cavie
Eastbourne
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Roger Cavie said about Solomon Global Ltd:
It is brilliant and very pleased with what we have bought
DA
Dave Allen
London
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Dave Allen said about Solomon Global Ltd:
Service was excellent start to finish. They delivered exactly what was promised and kept me informed each step of the way and beyond.
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Gold with a personal touch. I have just joined and was not expecting the level of service that I got. Kane made contact with me, got to know my needs and plans, recommended an approach I would never h
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
i chose Solomon Global Ltd randomly from an internet search. I am glad to say that they have not disappointed me at all with their very professional service. I would and have recommended them to vario
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
A friendly and professional company. Scott Wilson helped me with my collection.
DD
Darren Charles, Dazza!
Scunthorpe
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
What Darren Charles, Dazza! said about Solomon Global Ltd:
Service was great and quality gold delivered on time.
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Detailed and informative, couldn't ask for more...excellent..
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
easy to chat, they have time
About Solomon Global Ltd
Solomon Global Ltd offers a uniquely consultative approach to purchasing and selling physical gold and silver, regardless of how much you are looking to invest. We pride ourselves on our simple and tailored strategy, working with beginners and experienced investors alike. Our experienced team is on hand to assist with your enquiries and use their broad and extensive knowledge to deliver practical and tax-efficient solutions for our clients.
Read all
Bright Grahame Murray, 114A Cromwell Road, London, SW7 4AG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Solomon Global Ltd
Solomon Global Ltd offers a uniquely consultative approach to purchasing and selling physical gold and silver, regardless of how much you are looking to invest. We pride ourselves on our simple and tailored strategy, working with beginners and experienced investors alike. Our experienced team is on hand to assist with your enquiries and use their broad and extensive knowledge to deliver practical and tax-efficient solutions for our clients.