Merchant Logo

Solomon Global Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Solomon Global Ltd specialise in the supply of LBMA approved Gold and Silver bars and coins

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

60

2

0

0

0

62

ratings over the past year

62 out of 277 reviews
Time:
Past year
RB
Roderick James Walton-Burdon
18 hours ago
What Roderick James Walton-Burdon said about Solomon Global Ltd:
I have been buying and selling with Kane White and team for several years now and have always found them to be scrupulously fair and straightforward. They take the time to understand a customer's need
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
The person dealing with my account (Adam Ceyhan) was very knowledgeable and knows his stuff. He stuck with me and we came to a happy conclusion.
1 product purchased
CS
Colin Simonds
Croydon Surrey
3 days ago
What Colin Simonds said about Solomon Global Ltd:
Just very riffessional abd great at providing context and background
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
I have been a client for a while. They are always easy to contact and you get a truly personal service. It is particularly important at this time when there are global risks to the security of the inv
...
Read all
1 product purchased
GL
Gary Lennon
10 days ago
What Gary Lennon said about Solomon Global Ltd:
Excellent guidance and fair pricing, with expectations managed. Secure delivery provided and coins received as promised
1 product purchased
DG
David Green
13 days ago
What David Green said about Solomon Global Ltd:
Helpful guidance from Adam was very appreciated. Explained very best options for myself which was a great help with my purchase. Thanks Dave Green
1 product purchased
KR
Kevin Roberts
Middlesex
17 days ago
What Kevin Roberts said about Solomon Global Ltd:
excellent company and put at ease with Kane White and his dealings with myself
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
I have been investing with Kane for just over 12 months. I have great confidence in his products and the advice he has given me during the last year. The service provided is second to none, and he has
...
Read all
1 product purchased
LI
Liam
London
21 days ago
What Liam said about Solomon Global Ltd:
I have been dealing with Kane and Scott personally for three years. They are passionate about gold and have a really great understanding of the latest developments and have great recommendations to he
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Very good and professional service.
1 product purchased
About Solomon Global Ltd
Solomon Global Ltd offers a uniquely consultative approach to purchasing and selling physical gold and silver, regardless of how much you are looking to invest. We pride ourselves on our simple and tailored strategy, working with beginners and experienced investors alike. Our experienced team is on hand to assist with your enquiries and use their broad and extensive knowledge to deliver practical and tax-efficient solutions for our clients.
Read all
Bright Grahame Murray, 114A Cromwell Road, London, SW7 4AG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Solomon Global Ltd
Solomon Global Ltd offers a uniquely consultative approach to purchasing and selling physical gold and silver, regardless of how much you are looking to invest. We pride ourselves on our simple and tailored strategy, working with beginners and experienced investors alike. Our experienced team is on hand to assist with your enquiries and use their broad and extensive knowledge to deliver practical and tax-efficient solutions for our clients.