Merchant Logo

snuginteriors Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Read reviews for snuginteriors that provide honest feedback from real customers. Be reassured with exceptional customer service

Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

75

1

0

0

0

76

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,167 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Their knowledge was excellent the time they spent with you explaining the difference between the mattresses and finding the one which suit you.
Product reviews

0
Share
AG
Anthony Gulliver
Waterlooville
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Anthony Gulliver said about snuginteriors:
Could not have been any better
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
I have already mentioned it earlier. Excellent
Merchant Logo
Meg
snuginteriors
13 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star review of snuginteriors. We are very grateful that you took the time to call our showroom and are pleased that we could help you with the purchase of your new Vispring Elite Mattress. It is wonderful to hear that you are happy with your choice and finding your mattress comfortable. Please do continue with the initial turning period of your mattress for a little while longer and do not hesitate to get in touch if we can be of any further help. Many thanks, Meg
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
I have already commented. Nothing more to add. An excellent service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Great follow up and service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Easy to order and then sent a letter and confirmation by email. Delivery was on time and managed well.
Merchant Logo
Meg
snuginteriors
6 days ago
We are delighted to receive your 5-star review of snuginteriors, it's great to hear that you were pleased with your experience purchasing with us and we hope we can help again in the future. The Deep Open Coil Sprung Divan Base by Hypnos is the perfect choice when wanting to upgrade from a solid or slatted base for something more supportive. The Brooklyn Denim fabric pairs beautifully with the Natural Wooden Feet, with the colours gently complementing each other well. A lovely choice. Kind regards, Meg
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Mrs Bjergsted
Liphook
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Mrs Bjergsted said about snuginteriors:
Great experience, very helpful!
Merchant Logo
Meg
snuginteriors
6 days ago
Thank you for your support and loyalty to snuginteriors. We are really pleased that we could help you again with your most recent of for the Boutique Silk Pillow and Brompton Fitted Sheet. Both are great choices; the Brompton Linen is a beautifully woven 400 thread count Egyptian Cotton with a luxuriously soft feel, and the Boutique Silk Pillow offers a soft yet supportive feel, wrapped into one deeply filled pillow. We look forward to helping you again! All the best, Meg
Product reviews

0
Share
KV
Keith Videan
Surrey
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Keith Videan said about snuginteriors:
Excellent speedy service and their lines of communication are absolutely first class
Merchant Logo
Meg
snuginteriors
10 days ago
Thank you for your glowing review of snuginteriors. Whether purchasing ins-tore, online or over the phone we always try to offer our best service and keep our customers updated on their orders. We are really pleased that you are enjoying the comfort of your new Dual Layer Mattress Topper. This is a great choice to add a layer of softness to your bed, with the bonus of being machine washable. Thank you again. Kind regards, Meg
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Fantastic service from Claire and other members of the team very knowledgeable on the whole process Thank you very much for sorting us out
Merchant Logo
Meg
snuginteriors
13 days ago
Thank you for your glowing 5-star review of snuginteriors. Our team at snug appreciate that there is no 'one size fits all' when it comes to mattresses and are always happy to share our expert knowledge and guidance to ensure you purchase the right mattress for your personal requirements. The Orthos Support No 7 Mattress is a great choice for those liking a firmer, flatter feel. With the addition of your Origins Deluxe Comfort Layer Topper this combination beautifully pairs the firmer core of the mattress with softer upholstery fillings on top. We wish you many comfy nights ahead. All the best, Meg
Product reviews

0
Share
VC
Victoria Campbell
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
What Victoria Campbell said about snuginteriors:
Kept well informed & delivered on time.
Merchant Logo
Meg
snuginteriors
13 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star review of snuginteriors and your new Isobella Headboard by Hypnos. We are very happy to hear that you are pleased with your new Headboard and our service. We always do our best to provide accurate delivery times and share updates were necessary to manage expectations and ensure these are met. We hope to help you again in the future. Kind regards, Meg
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
I thought the team at Snugs were so helpful much better then the bigger super stores where I have shopped before for a bed
Merchant Logo
Meg
snuginteriors
13 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your shopping experience with snuginteriors. It was a delight to help you in our showroom and we are really grateful for your 5-star review. It's great to hear that you are pleased with your new Vispring Shetland Divan Bed. The Shetland definitely offers the soft and sumptuous feel that you were looking for, without compromising on the level of support it provides. A great choice. Kind regards, Meg
Product reviews

0
Share
About snuginteriors
Shop at snuginteriors for the finest beds, mattresses, bedding & bed linen, sofa beds and home accessories. We aim to provide our customers with the very best level of service and advice when it comes to choosing your perfect bed, mattress or item for your home. We want you to be delighted with your new purchase, so we're only happy when you are too.
Read all
London Road, Rake, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU33 7PQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About snuginteriors
Shop at snuginteriors for the finest beds, mattresses, bedding & bed linen, sofa beds and home accessories. We aim to provide our customers with the very best level of service and advice when it comes to choosing your perfect bed, mattress or item for your home. We want you to be delighted with your new purchase, so we're only happy when you are too.