Merchant Logo

Snowcompare Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Snowcompare is the best way to find & book private airport to ski resort transfers with reliable, licensed drivers.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

153

8

1

0

0

162

ratings over the past year

162 out of 476 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2024
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
Great company. Used them for our ski transfers for a few years now and never had a problem. great communication all round
RP
Rob Phillips
St Asaph
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Rob Phillips said about Snowcompare:
Excellent communication from start to finish. Great drivers, reliable service. I've had multiple transfers for a number of years.
HW
Helen Walsh
Herefordshire
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Helen Walsh said about Snowcompare:
Snowcompare offers an excellent customer experience. Easy to use website offering competitive ski transfer options with various providers. As far as customer service is concerned, this is a truly exce
...
Read all
SC
Sanjiv Chotai
St Albans
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
What Sanjiv Chotai said about Snowcompare:
Easy booking process. Good response time to booking enquiry.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
Great comms and competitive price.
Merchant Logo
David
Snowcompare
1 month ago
Many thanks for the great feedback on using Snowcompare.com to book your Geneva Airport to Oz en Oisans private ski transfers. We hope you have a great holiday.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Very good communication and a very easy booking.
Merchant Logo
David
Snowcompare
1 month ago
Thanks so much for your amazing feedback on your experience using Snowcompare.com to find and book your Geneva Airport to La Plagne ski resort transfers. We hope you have a great ski trip.
KE
Ken
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
What Ken said about Snowcompare:
Great communication and competitive pricing listed clearly. I noticed that the booking didn't have some details so I informed them and they forwarded on the information. So far so good, and the price
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
David
Snowcompare
1 month ago
Thanks so much for your feedback on the communication provided when booking your competitively priced private ski transfers between Geneva Airport and Les Arcs using Snowcompare.com. We wish you a great holiday.
OL
Owen Lewis
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Merchant Logo
David
Snowcompare
1 month ago
Thanks so much for the 5 star feedback on your experience using Snowcompare.com to book your private ski transfers between Geneva Airport and Tignes ski resort. We wish you a fantastic holiday
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Merchant Logo
David
Snowcompare
1 month ago
Thanks so much for your 5 star feedback on your experience booking your private ski transfers between Val d'Isere ski resort and Geneva Airport. We wish you a fantastic trip
About Snowcompare
By comparing reputable and trusted ski transfer companies in France, Switzerland, Italy & Austria, Snowcompare offers a simple way to find the best possible deals available. Our easy-to-use website allows customers to search, compare, book & save on fantastic airport to ski resort transfers from the best local providers.
Read all
13 Aspen Way, Norton Canes, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS11 9UJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Snowcompare
By comparing reputable and trusted ski transfer companies in France, Switzerland, Italy & Austria, Snowcompare offers a simple way to find the best possible deals available. Our easy-to-use website allows customers to search, compare, book & save on fantastic airport to ski resort transfers from the best local providers.