Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

124

21

2

0

4

151

ratings over the past year

151 out of 2,301 reviews
Time:
Past year
AW
Andrew Walker
Ashbourne
3 hours ago
What Andrew Walker said about smei:
Simple process and competitive prices
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
JA
Jatin
Chessington
2 days ago
What Jatin said about smei:
Helpful staff
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
VI
Vicki
swansea
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Very happy with the service I have every year been with smei for long time.
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
AM
Amanda
Leeds
5 days ago
What Amanda said about smei:
Great advisor who was helpful and responsive to my requirements.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
0
Share
AM
Amanda
Gloucestershire
5 days ago
What Amanda said about smei:
Claire Twiddy was really kind and helpful. She really went through the policy with me properly and was very helpful in eliminating anything unnecessary. The most helpful insurance company for my busin
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
CO
Colin
5 days ago
What Colin said about smei:
Good honest service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
HE
Heather
South shields
6 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
About smei
We have been providing specialist commercial insurance to small and medium sized businesses ever since we first opened in 2002. Today we’re an award-winning broker taking pride in our personal approach, which enables our customers to concentrate more time and money on their own business.
Read all
Chantrell House, The Calls, Leeds, West Yorkshire,, Leeds, West Yorkshire, West Yorkshire, LS2 7HA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About smei
We have been providing specialist commercial insurance to small and medium sized businesses ever since we first opened in 2002. Today we’re an award-winning broker taking pride in our personal approach, which enables our customers to concentrate more time and money on their own business.