Merchant Logo
Rated
Good

Personalised Skin care service. Qualified doctors analyse your skin profile and recommend products best suited to your skin.

Service
3.5
/5
Product
4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

0

1

1

4

14

ratings over the past year

14 out of 143 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
I received my order very late. since then I have used all the products but haven't noticed any difference. I might need more time :)
Merchant Logo
Skinora
Skinora
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. You ordered during the black Friday sale and we sent emails to explain due the huge demand there will be a longer period for the delivery of your products. I hope you are enjoying your products. If you to discuss your results or this matter in more details please do not hesitate to contact us via hello@skinora.co.uk
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
0
Share
AL
Aimee Law
4 months ago
What Aimee Law said about Skinora:
Always great
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/11/2023
1
Share
SB
sheena birch
5 months ago
What sheena birch said about Skinora:
Amazing as always
Merchant Logo
Skinora
Skinora
1 month ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. Much appreciated
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
1
Share
EV
Eva
Surrey
5 months ago
What Eva said about Skinora:
Very good service great products
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
1
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Not great, I ordered 3 items - waited a week and then saw on my order that a serum got put on back order. Then my other to items got lost in the mail. Still waiting for my refund….
Merchant Logo
Skinora
Skinora
1 month ago
Hi. We are sorry to hear you are disappointed with the service you received. Unfortunately our courier lost your items and as you are aware we have a process to investigated lost items then resend them if the items are still missing. I understand that you opted for a refund instead of a replacement. The refunds timeframe depends on the bank you are with. If you have any further queries please do not hesitate to email us at orders@skinora.co.uk
Date of purchase: 03/12/2023
0
Share
OB
Olivia Blow
6 months ago
What Olivia Blow said about Skinora:
They sent me a completely different order as what I ordered was out of stock. I requested a refund so they sent me a return label, I returned the order and then a week later they sent the incorrect pa
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Skinora
Skinora
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you feel let down by the service. We identified the problem early on. Due to a systems glitch the order was still on the system. Once we had established that a return was required again we promptly acted and sent the label to you. Refunds timeframes are often down to the bank you are with. If you would like to discuss this further please do hesitate to contact us via orders@skinora.co.uk
Date of purchase: 04/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Atrocious, as presently I haven’t received my PCA product and in order for me to know what the status quo is , I always have to email them, and I only get response days later telling me about the ch
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Skinora
Skinora
1 month ago
Hi there. Sorry to hear you feel let down by your experience. We sent regular communication via email explaining the supplier was experiencing a delay. We did send you the PCA product which was confirmed by our courier. We would like to hear more about your order/delivery experience. If you would like to discuss this further please do not hesitate to email us at orders@skinora.co.uk
Date of purchase: 11/11/2023
0
Share
GH
Georgia Hayes
7 months ago
What Georgia Hayes said about Skinora:
Amazing service as per usual! Always the best customer service, quick turn around on orders. Amazing advice as always. Deserve 1000 stars
Date of purchase: 01/10/2023
0
Share
SD
SUE DAVIS
9 months ago
What SUE DAVIS said about Skinora:
Brilliant Service, from ordering to delivery,
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/07/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Had a consultation over the phone with Emma as I was wanting to change my skincare products as I didn’t feel I was getting much out of what I was currently using. Emma was very friendly, easy to chat
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
0
Share
About Skinora
j
Read all
7 Bell Yard, London, WC2A 2JR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Skinora
j