Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Wrinkle Killer Sun Protection Day Moisturiser SPF 30 60ml

3.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

3

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Wrinkle Killer Sun Protection Day Moisturiser SPF 30 60ml

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 54 reviews
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Wrinkle Killer Sun Protection Day Moisturiser SPF 30 60ml
I feel I was missed sold this product as it is only a sunscreen, not a cream to help reduce the signs of wrinkles
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Wrinkle Killer Sun Protection Day Moisturiser SPF 30 60ml
Really thick, probably the sunscreen in it but I found it claggy and not particularly moisturising
CR
Caroline De Ruijter
The Hague
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Wrinkle Killer Sun Protection Day Moisturiser SPF 30 60ml
Great smell and has a wonderful texture. Highly recommended
JK
Jennifer Kendall
Boston Lincolnshire
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Wrinkle Killer Sun Protection Day Moisturiser SPF 30 60ml
This is a lovely smelling cream, but my skin does not absorb it, and l can feel the sticky residue whenever l touch my face. It is not for me but probably better suited to younger skin types.
ME
Mary Evans
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2022
skinChemists Wrinkle Killer Sun Protection Day Moisturiser SPF 30 60ml
Feels great on my skin and has the added bonus of sun protection - a real win-win.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 24/09/2022
SPF 30 Wrinkle Killer Sun Protection Day Moisturiser 60ml
This is a lovely moisturiser. It is not at all greasy and sinks into my skin quickly. The fact that it has a high SPF is a huge bonus. It feels soft and is a great base for make up. I am very pleased
...
Read all
EB
Edel Broadbent
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/07/2022
SPF 30 Wrinkle Killer Sun Protection Day Moisturiser 60ml
Works on wrinkles while protecting from the sun
MW
Margaret wallace
Shotts
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2022
SPF 30 Wrinkle Killer Sun Protection Day Moisturiser 60ml
This cream is a beautiful texture glides on effortless leaves my skin beautiful and hydrated the spf is a bonus protection from the suns uv rays highly recommend
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2022
SPF 30 Wrinkle Killer Sun Protection Day Moisturiser 60ml
Excellent product and suitable for the skin in the sunshine
SL
sharon lister lister
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2022
SPF 30 Wrinkle Killer Sun Protection Day Moisturiser 60ml
Lovely product, wrinkles less visible within 1 week.
About skinChemists
Above all, we create personalised skin treatments that make you love your own skin. Making you feel confident, giving you the foundations for success in your life and giving you the passion to embrace the life you want to live.
Read all
56-60 St John Street, London, City of London, EC1M 4HG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About skinChemists
Above all, we create personalised skin treatments that make you love your own skin. Making you feel confident, giving you the foundations for success in your life and giving you the passion to embrace the life you want to live.