Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Marine Collagen Repairing Day And Night Moisturiser 50ml

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

69

20

4

1

2

96

ratings

over the past year

Marine Collagen Repairing Day And Night Moisturiser 50ml

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 96 reviews
EL
Elena
London
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Marine Collagen Repairing Day And Night Moisturiser 50ml
I have been using this product for a number of weeks now and I noticed that my skin feels tighter and firmer. I have dry skin so it's important to use a moisturiser which will keep my skin soft amd hy
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Marine Collagen Repairing Day And Night Moisturiser 50ml
Makes the skin feel very smooth and the texture of my skin has improved. The cream smells beautiful and applies evenly.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Marine Collagen Repairing Day And Night Moisturiser 50ml
I have used the Gold Serum Marine Collagen Repairing Day and Night Moisturiser for some weeks, which has changed my day and night routine for good. It includes marine collagen, which is well-known for
...
Read all
Uploaded media
DS
Deborah Smith
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Marine Collagen Repairing Day And Night Moisturiser 50ml
I tried the marine collagen repairing day and night moisturiser and i can honestly say that i love this moisturiser, it makes my skin feel so soft, and moisturised all through the day and by morning m
...
Read all
PP
Pauline Parker
Leedx
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Marine Collagen Repairing Day And Night Moisturiser 50ml
"Just discovered the most fantastic moisturizer! It gives me a glowy look and leaves my face super soft. I apply it every night before bed and the results are amazing! skincare #glowingskin"
ES
Emma Sheldon
Derby
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Marine Collagen Repairing Day And Night Moisturiser 50ml
This is fantastic moisturizer. I can really see the difference, it gives me a glowy look and my face is so soft. I use it every night before bed. It is defiantly worth the money. Great product.
NK
Naomi Kindred
Checotah ok.
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Marine Collagen Repairing Day And Night Moisturiser 50ml
I’m in love with Marine Collagen, I’m seeing results right away. I’m Very Impressed! Definitely worth the $$!!
Uploaded media
AK
Anne Kriel
Lanncing
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Marine Collagen Repairing Day And Night Moisturiser 50ml
It's really good.
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Marine Collagen Repairing Day And Night Moisturiser 50ml
This moisturiser is good and I use in the morning and my face still feels well moisturised all day. Then after cleansing my face I reapply this so my face feels nice and soft and smooth. Would recomme
...
Read all
MH
Maggie Hands
Bedford
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Marine Collagen Repairing Day And Night Moisturiser 50ml
I received this to try at a big discount. The cream dispenses very easily. I found the cream light and line to use about 3 to 4 pumps. I use it at night. It absorbs very easily and leaves my skin bea
...
Read all
About skinChemists
Above all, we create personalised skin treatments that make you love your own skin. Making you feel confident, giving you the foundations for success in your life and giving you the passion to embrace the life you want to live.
Read all
56-60 St John Street, London, City of London, EC1M 4HG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About skinChemists
Above all, we create personalised skin treatments that make you love your own skin. Making you feel confident, giving you the foundations for success in your life and giving you the passion to embrace the life you want to live.