Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Hyaluronic Acid Eye Serum 15ml

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

45

9

1

1

0

56

ratings

over the past year

Hyaluronic Acid Eye Serum 15ml

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 56 reviews
LO
Loz
N Lincs
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Hyaluronic Acid Eye Serum 15ml
Not got much of a fragrance to it , which i find good, hate it if they have a strong aroma and its near your nose. Easy to apply, a little goes a long way, did take a little while to soak in. quite a
...
Read all
Uploaded media
KJ
Kate Jones
Llanfairpwll
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Hyaluronic Acid Eye Serum 15ml
Amazing product, been using it for over a month now and the fine lines around my eyes have gone, my under eye area is not as dark and sunken anymore. Brilliant product, it is now a part of my skincare
...
Read all
LB
Liliana Buga
London
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Hyaluronic Acid Eye Serum 15ml
That is a good eye serum. Light texture, easy on applying, no residue traces. Has a nice smell as well. Leaves the skin soft and hydrated. The only negative ro it- the bottle container is way too big
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Hyaluronic Acid Eye Serum 15ml
A very smooth serum, skin feels soft and non greasy when used
AM
Annie Muscutt
Birningham
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Hyaluronic Acid Eye Serum 15ml
A lovely eye serum that I use every morning. Love the style of the bottle and how easily the contents smooths onto the skin, leaving it feeling fresh. Great packaging and so quick to arrive. I'll def
...
Read all
JB
Julie Baumann
Aylesbury
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Hyaluronic Acid Eye Serum 15ml
Love this eye serum, a creamy moisturising formula. Only a small amount needed. Fab!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Hyaluronic Acid Eye Serum 15ml
I was shocked at how much I loved this product. It goes on so smoothly but leaves no trace of greasiness. It is creamy and soft. In just over a week, I have really seen a noticeable reduction in t
...
Read all
HD
Hazel Dixon
Bideford
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Hyaluronic Acid Eye Serum 15ml
I've only been using for two or three weeks so far, but I can already see a small difference in the amount of lines around my eyes. They are not quite so prominent and are fainter. It's very cooling a
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Hyaluronic Acid Eye Serum 15ml
My eyes look brighter, smoother and less puffy. Although the serum is actually more of a cream, it's texture is light and it sinks into the skin very quickly. My skin feels moisturised and soft. It l
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Hyaluronic Acid Eye Serum 15ml
Have been using the eye serum for just over a week and already noticing the difference. The puffiness is visibly less and I feel that the skin around the eyes are less saggy. Will keep using it and ho
...
Read all
About skinChemists
Above all, we create personalised skin treatments that make you love your own skin. Making you feel confident, giving you the foundations for success in your life and giving you the passion to embrace the life you want to live.
Read all
56-60 St John Street, London, City of London, EC1M 4HG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About skinChemists
Above all, we create personalised skin treatments that make you love your own skin. Making you feel confident, giving you the foundations for success in your life and giving you the passion to embrace the life you want to live.