Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Cracked Heels 100ml

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 4 reviews
PF
Pamela Fullarton
Kent
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Cracked Heels 100ml
This is a lovely foot cream that soaks in leaving your heels and feet feeling soft I use it all over my feet and being of a certain age I need something like this I've tried many but this is far the b
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Cracked Heels 100ml
I've not been able to find a cream to heal my cracked heals and now I have this is feels lovely right consistency and works wonders will buy again
LS
Linda Southern
Redhill
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Cracked Heels 100ml
I have just received this heel cream and have started using it. It smells good, slightly menthol and goes in well without leaving a gooey mess. Hopefully it does the trick as I have really rough feet.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2023
Skin Research Cracked Heels 100ml
Quite effective so far - early days!
About skinChemists
Above all, we create personalised skin treatments that make you love your own skin. Making you feel confident, giving you the foundations for success in your life and giving you the passion to embrace the life you want to live.
Read all
56-60 St John Street, London, City of London, EC1M 4HG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About skinChemists
Above all, we create personalised skin treatments that make you love your own skin. Making you feel confident, giving you the foundations for success in your life and giving you the passion to embrace the life you want to live.