Merchant Logo

Skillcast Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We help companies to build a culture of ethics and compliance with a complete e-learning solution comprising of courses and LMS

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

178

14

0

0

0

192

ratings over the past year

192 out of 902 reviews
Time:
Past year
RP
Richard P
York
5 days ago
What Richard P said about Skillcast:
All the staff at Skillcast hat I have had to liaise with have been helpful and reply quickly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Skillcast (Zoltan) always respond quickly to any requests and queries; actions are undertaken professionally and efficiently - it is a pleasure to work with Skillcast to maintain our company ethics,
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
AB
Anna Bettencourt
Jersey
13 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
TE
Tomato Energy
Basingstoke
14 days ago
What Tomato Energy said about Skillcast:
We use an external Learning Management System from Rippling, so we were looking for a Content Management System to provide us with the xApi files for our needed courses. Skillcast was the perfect comp
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
BS
Brad Salah
14 days ago
What Brad Salah said about Skillcast:
Great service. Friendly account manager and quick responses on queries. 5 star
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
JT
Jo-Mandi Templeton
London
19 days ago
What Jo-Mandi Templeton said about Skillcast:
"Skillcast's customer service and support team sets a gold standard in the industry. Their responsiveness, expertise, and commitment to solving our compliance challenges have been invaluable. We great
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mick Cordina
Skillcast
19 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review. We're proud of our managed digital training service.Let me know if there's anything else I can do for you.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
KP
Karolina�Podurgiel
Battersea, London
24 days ago
What Karolina�Podurgiel said about Skillcast:
I recently had the pleasure of working with the exceptional team at Skillscast, and I can confidently say that they have exceeded all my expectations. From the outset, it was clear that Skillscast pri
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
MS
Mat Sharples
Didcot
25 days ago
What Mat Sharples said about Skillcast:
Excellent all round, prompt replies to quesries and any changes we requested were promptly made exactlya s we asked
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Emma Mifsud Tommasi is amazing! There are parts of the tool that I do not find super user friendly/intuitive but it does not matter because we have Emma from Skillcast on our side. She is fast, kind,
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
CF
Chloe Farrin
Rochester, Kent
1 month ago
What Chloe Farrin said about Skillcast:
The service received from Skillcast from the offset has been excellent. Firstly with Tom who took us through the set-up of contracts, communicating the key features of the system which would meet our
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
About Skillcast
We help companies to create compliance awareness and inspire employees to act with integrity. Our Essentials range contains over 70 courses on all key compliance topics such as bribery, data protection and anti-money laundering, all the common health and safety hazards and many niche topics such as modern slavery, cybercrime, client due diligence and facilitation payments. Our e-learning package also includes a fully featured learning management system (LMS) that is fully administered by a dedicated service manager.
Read all
80 Leadenhall St, London, Greater London, EC3A 3DH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Skillcast
We help companies to create compliance awareness and inspire employees to act with integrity. Our Essentials range contains over 70 courses on all key compliance topics such as bribery, data protection and anti-money laundering, all the common health and safety hazards and many niche topics such as modern slavery, cybercrime, client due diligence and facilitation payments. Our e-learning package also includes a fully featured learning management system (LMS) that is fully administered by a dedicated service manager.