Merchant Logo

Ski Safari Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Tailor-made ski holidays to North America, Japan, Scandinavia and Switzerland since 1996.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

89

6

1

0

0

96

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 96 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
professional knowledgeable sensibly priced
1 product purchased
SW
Simon Warner
Wendover
2 days ago
What Simon Warner said about Ski Safari:
Really helpful and knowledgeable staff who could answer all questions about the resorts and travel arrangements. Nothing seemed to much right up to and during the holiday.
Merchant Logo
Carina Wilthil
Ski Safari
1 day ago
Hi Simon, Thank you for your kind feedback, I'm pleased to hear that you're happy with our service! We're always here to help as best as we can. Kind regards, Carina
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
First class . Supportive during planning and booking of my holiday . Helpful at point of paying deposit . Very reassuring in terms of confirming holiday is just what I wanted .
1 product purchased
SC
Steve Cox
Stamford
8 days ago
What Steve Cox said about Ski Safari:
The service provided by Ski Safari is always second to none, their knowledge of resorts is unmatched ensuring that your dreams can come true.
Merchant Logo
Rupert Hatfield
Ski Safari
3 days ago
Hi Steve Thanks so much for taking the time to send in your review. We strive to exceed expectations and creating dreams is a great description of what we do and it is great to hear that we are achieving this. I hope that you have another great trip and I look forward to helping you with the next trip. Regards Rupert
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Superb service as always, I have booked a holiday with them every year for over 12 years. Always patient, friendly and helpful. Their knowledgeable staff will always guide you in the right direction t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rupert Hatfield
Ski Safari
8 days ago
Hi Thanks for taking the time to send in your feedback. It is always a pleasure to help you sort out the next trip for the group and I look forward helping you sort many more. Thanks for booking with us again. Regards Rupert
1 product purchased
TB
Toni Brook
Barnsley
8 days ago
What Toni Brook said about Ski Safari:
Excellent, provided helpful advice & recommendations on resorts / accommodation. Amended quotes quickly & provided alternative flights to allow for price comparisons. Nothing was too much trouble.
Merchant Logo
Phoebe Buck
Ski Safari
6 days ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us and I hope you have a wonderful holiday in Trysil! Warm regards, Phoebe
1 product purchased
AH
Andy Heane
Penrith
8 days ago
What Andy Heane said about Ski Safari:
Excellent service leading to a great result
Merchant Logo
Jade Archer
Ski Safari
3 days ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. I hope you have an amazing holiday and cant wait to hear all about it once you are back! Kind Regards, Jade
1 product purchased
PA
Paul
York
8 days ago
What Paul said about Ski Safari:
After using Ski Safari last year the level of service and care blew us away. There was no hesitation to book again with them this year.
Merchant Logo
Carina Wilthil
Ski Safari
8 days ago
Hi Paul, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! I hope you and Ruth have a great time in Are. Kind regards, Carina
1 product purchased
RP
Roger Perowne
Amersham
20 days ago
What Roger Perowne said about Ski Safari:
Jack is always brilliant - many thanks!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Clear and helpful
1 product purchased
About Ski Safari
Tailor-made ski holidays to North America, Japan, Scandinavia and Switzerland since 1996. Our mission is to provide every customer with their perfect ski holiday. Voted Best Small Travel Company for Ski/Winter Sports Holidays 2019-2023 in the British Travel Awards.
Read all
Alpha House, St Johns Road, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 2FT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ski Safari
Tailor-made ski holidays to North America, Japan, Scandinavia and Switzerland since 1996. Our mission is to provide every customer with their perfect ski holiday. Voted Best Small Travel Company for Ski/Winter Sports Holidays 2019-2023 in the British Travel Awards.