Merchant Logo

SK Executive Chauffeurs Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The ultimate executive & luxury chauffeur service in Manchester.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

72

4

1

0

0

77

ratings over the past year

76 out of 105 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/08/2023
Always great cars and vehicles on time great communication all the way from enquiry to pick up
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
9 months ago
Thanks, appreciated!
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2023
Very efficient and always on time. We can always relay on SK Executives for the professional experience on each journey.
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
9 months ago
Hi. Thanks for your comments and business.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2023
Great service, safe journey home, great communication from the Company, & the Driver on the day, would certainly use their services again.
TO
Tom
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2023
What Tom said about SK Executive Chauffeurs:
We hired the Mercedes s class for our wedding, and could not have been more pleased with the car and the service.
DA
Dave
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2023
What Dave said about SK Executive Chauffeurs:
Completely professional from start to finish. Multiple cars required for function transfers and all ran smoothly.
SA
Sally
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2023
What Sally said about SK Executive Chauffeurs:
SK took us to Wimbledon- no stress for us. Comfortable journey just what we wanted- brilliantly
AM
Amy
Stockport
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2023
What Amy said about SK Executive Chauffeurs:
Jon was very responsive, very organised and ensured we were well looked after. The driver he arranged for us was great, very professional. I highly recommend SK executive and will certainly be using t
...
Read all
SA
Sarah
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2023
What Sarah said about SK Executive Chauffeurs:
Fantastic service, lovely car and driver, very helpful emails, helped with financial decisions. My daughter was made to feel very special for her birthday, I would definitely use SK again and wouldn't
...
Read all
KE
Kerry
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2023
What Kerry said about SK Executive Chauffeurs:
Brilliant service from morning pick up to evening drop off. Mustafa was fantastic and very patient when we couldn't locate all of our party at the end of the day. Please pass on our thanks. Lovely cle
...
Read all
JA
Jane
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2023
What Jane said about SK Executive Chauffeurs:
We booked SK Executive Cars to transport our daughter and her friend to their School Prom. Great communication from start to finish, the car was immaculate inside and out. Arrived on time. Would defin
...
Read all
About SK Executive Chauffeurs
Our clients describe us as an elite service. Once you become a client, our service becomes personal, as though we are your full time chauffeur. The beauty of that is that we are only ever there when you need us. But you know what to expect every time. The same chauffeur as last time, their name and number as standard and the high level of trust you expect and deserve.
Read all
Windermere Rd, High Lane, Stockport, SK6 8AJ, Stockport, Greater Manchester, SK6 8AJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About SK Executive Chauffeurs
Our clients describe us as an elite service. Once you become a client, our service becomes personal, as though we are your full time chauffeur. The beauty of that is that we are only ever there when you need us. But you know what to expect every time. The same chauffeur as last time, their name and number as standard and the high level of trust you expect and deserve.