Merchant Logo

SK Executive Chauffeurs Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The ultimate executive & luxury chauffeur service in Manchester.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

63

3

1

0

0

67

ratings over the past year

67 out of 92 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
First rate experience. Great driver, warm,roomy, and comfortable car. Thank you again. John W.
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
4 months ago
Hi there, Thanks for your review. Much appreciated and hope to look after you again. Best wishes!
MA
Mark
Holyhead
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
What Mark said about SK Executive Chauffeurs:
This company collected our elderly parents before christmas, brought then over to ours (2hr trip), then took them back after christmas. Service was excellent, as were the limo’s and the drivers. Trust
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
4 months ago
Hi Mark, What a pleasure to look after your parent and at a great time of year too! Best wishes and hopefully see you again at Christmas
MA
Mark
4 months ago
👍👍👍
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
Excellent professional service provided by Jon at SK Executive. His drivers are very professional and always had a smile on their faces. The drivers always arrived ahead of arrival and departure tim
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
4 months ago
Morning and thanks for your review. It was a busy few days working with you and we really enjoyed it. We hope to look after you again in the future. Best wishes!
VA
Vanessa
Altrincham
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
What Vanessa said about SK Executive Chauffeurs:
We were really well looked after by SK Executive. They were very professional and I would definitely use them again.
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
4 months ago
Hi Vanessa, Thanks for your comments, much appreciated!
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
Used them on New Year’s Eve, great service. On time, driver kept in touch, car was immaculate. Driver very professional.
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
4 months ago
Hi, We hope you had a great time and we look forward to helping again. Thank you!
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
All good thanks
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
4 months ago
Hi, Thanks for your review.
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/12/2023
Fantastic service throughout, I received rapid responses to my enquiries and Jon was excellent in handling my bookings for VIPs . Great customer service and I felt reassured throughout. Will be re-boo
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
4 months ago
Hello and thank you for your review, much appreciated. We hope to look after yourself and your guests again soon. Best wishes!
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
The driver was on time on both the outward and return journey and was very courteous and pleasant. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to my friends. One thing I would do next t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
4 months ago
Hello and thanks for your review. We look forward to helping again in the future. Best wishes!
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/12/2023
A perfect service. Nothing was too much trouble for Omar. Would recommend and I will definitely be using SK Executive again
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
6 months ago
Thank you. Great to help and have a lovely Christmas!
GE
Geoff
Hale
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/12/2023
What Geoff said about SK Executive Chauffeurs:
Kept us informed by texting us drivers name and approximate time of pick-up. Good driver, comfortable & spotlessly clean car. Driver, Omar was very polite and respectful. An excellent experience.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
6 months ago
Hi Geoff, Thanks for your feedback, much appreciated! Look forward to helping to helping again.
About SK Executive Chauffeurs
Our clients describe us as an elite service. Once you become a client, our service becomes personal, as though we are your full time chauffeur. The beauty of that is that we are only ever there when you need us. But you know what to expect every time. The same chauffeur as last time, their name and number as standard and the high level of trust you expect and deserve.
Read all
Windermere Rd, High Lane, Stockport, SK6 8AJ, Stockport, Greater Manchester, SK6 8AJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About SK Executive Chauffeurs
Our clients describe us as an elite service. Once you become a client, our service becomes personal, as though we are your full time chauffeur. The beauty of that is that we are only ever there when you need us. But you know what to expect every time. The same chauffeur as last time, their name and number as standard and the high level of trust you expect and deserve.