Merchant Logo

SK Executive Chauffeurs Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The ultimate executive & luxury chauffeur service in Manchester.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

72

4

1

0

0

77

ratings over the past year

77 out of 105 reviews
Time:
Past year
SI
Sian
Manchester
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Sian said about SK Executive Chauffeurs:
I have used SK Executive for transport for my colleagues and clients to corporate events in the North West. They provide an excellent and efficient service and I would highly recommend SK Executive.
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
3 days ago
Thanks Sian, always a pleasure!
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
The whole experience was perfect. Every driver was charming and courteous, a very pleasant travelling companion. Cars are always spotless, the driver is always smart, even the driver at 4.30 am. I
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
3 days ago
Thanks very much!
JO
John
Hale
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What John said about SK Executive Chauffeurs:
Very professional. On time, immaculate car and very helpful driver. Used them a couple of times and will definitely use them again.
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
3 days ago
Thanks John, much appreciated!
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Excellent service. We used SK for our wedding day from the townhall to the venue. Professional, on time, clean. Highly recommend
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
3 days ago
Perfect and congratulations!
JO
Jon
Warwick
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Jon said about SK Executive Chauffeurs:
Pretty good service from start to finish. Does what we anticipated
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
3 days ago
Hi Jon, Thanks for your review. We aim for 5 stars so would like any input as to how we can improve for next time?
DA
David
Altrincham
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What David said about SK Executive Chauffeurs:
Fantastic service and experience from start to finish. Made our special day all the more special.
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
3 days ago
Thanks David and it was a pleasure to help!
RH
Reid Hutchins
Washington, USA
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Reid Hutchins said about SK Executive Chauffeurs:
Have used multiple times from a single shuttle to group travel for golf and football matches. Always great drivers, clean cars and super communcation
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
3 days ago
Hi Reid, Always great to help with your requirements. Thank you.
KE
Keiron
Stockport
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Keiron said about SK Executive Chauffeurs:
Perfect. Had a car and mini van (both beautiful Mercedes) to take me, my daughter (the bride) and her bridesmaids to the wedding venue. Cars and drivers were immaculate. Communications to organise wer
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
3 days ago
Hello Keiron, Thanks for using us for your daughter's wedding transport. Always an honour and very happy all went well!
RA
Rachel
Stockport
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Rachel said about SK Executive Chauffeurs:
The chauffeurs couldn’t do enough for us. Very helpful and professional
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
5 days ago
Thanks Rachel, a pleasure to help!
TA
Tanya
Manchester
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Tanya said about SK Executive Chauffeurs:
We used sk executive chauffeur for our wedding, the driver was very polite also arrived early and very patient with me, communication was great. I would highly recommend
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
5 days ago
Congratulations Tanya! Thanks for your comments too.
About SK Executive Chauffeurs
Our clients describe us as an elite service. Once you become a client, our service becomes personal, as though we are your full time chauffeur. The beauty of that is that we are only ever there when you need us. But you know what to expect every time. The same chauffeur as last time, their name and number as standard and the high level of trust you expect and deserve.
Read all
Windermere Rd, High Lane, Stockport, SK6 8AJ, Stockport, Greater Manchester, SK6 8AJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About SK Executive Chauffeurs
Our clients describe us as an elite service. Once you become a client, our service becomes personal, as though we are your full time chauffeur. The beauty of that is that we are only ever there when you need us. But you know what to expect every time. The same chauffeur as last time, their name and number as standard and the high level of trust you expect and deserve.