Merchant Logo

SK Executive Chauffeurs Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The ultimate executive & luxury chauffeur service in Manchester.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

64

3

1

0

0

68

ratings over the past year

68 out of 92 reviews
Time:
Past year
CL
Clare
1 month ago
1 product purchased
CA
Cath
Stockport
2 months ago
What Cath said about SK Executive Chauffeurs:
We had a prompt pick up. The car was clean and the driver drove at an appropriate speed to get us to the airport safely and on time
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
2 months ago
Hi Cath, Thanks for your feedback. Very much appreciated and speak soon.
1 product purchased
NE
Neil
Alderley Edge
2 months ago
What Neil said about SK Executive Chauffeurs:
Reliable, professional with courteous service. The booking and confirmation worked well and last minute changes were accommodated. The drivers are always attentive and on time
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
2 months ago
Hi Neil, Thanks for your comments and business, appreciated!
1 product purchased
AD
Adam
Disley
2 months ago
What Adam said about SK Executive Chauffeurs:
Mr Omar was excellent. Zero issues and very smooth service
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
2 months ago
Hi Adam, A pleasure to help and comments past to Omar. Thank you.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Excellent service, no hesitation in recommending their services, prompt and efficiate.
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
2 months ago
Thank you. A pleasure as always!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Good, arrived on time, clean car, courteous driver
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
2 months ago
Thank you for your business, appreciated.
1 product purchased
GE
Ged
2 months ago
What Ged said about SK Executive Chauffeurs:
Always an excellent and reliable service.
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
2 months ago
Thanks Ged. We appreciate your comments!
1 product purchased
ST
Steve
Knutsford
2 months ago
What Steve said about SK Executive Chauffeurs:
A1 service, professional and slick, good quality vehicle, professional driver
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
2 months ago
Hi Steve, A pleasure to look after you and comments much appreciated!
1 product purchased
SA
Samuel
Manchester
2 months ago
What Samuel said about SK Executive Chauffeurs:
We use SK Executive for transportation of our celebrity talent, models and clients. They have always provided a Professional and Reliable service. Highly recommend. .
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
2 months ago
Sam, Always great to help with you guys and look forward to the next! Appreciated.
1 product purchased
WI
William
Stockport
3 months ago
What William said about SK Executive Chauffeurs:
On time, polite and considerate driver. Only real negative so far were the rear facing seats in the vehicle which cause some nausea with passengers. Not what we were expecting. Forward facing seats ar
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
3 months ago
Hello William, Our clients ask for Mercedes V Class with conference seating. This is mainly because they want to face each other when travelling. We could have provided you with a vehicle with forward facing seats if you had requested one. The images on our website also show the conference seating plan.
Merchant Logo
Jonathan Brokenbrow
SK Executive Chauffeurs
3 months ago
Hello William, I also sent images of the interior seating.
1 product purchased
About SK Executive Chauffeurs
Our clients describe us as an elite service. Once you become a client, our service becomes personal, as though we are your full time chauffeur. The beauty of that is that we are only ever there when you need us. But you know what to expect every time. The same chauffeur as last time, their name and number as standard and the high level of trust you expect and deserve.
Read all
Windermere Rd, High Lane, Stockport, SK6 8AJ, Stockport, Greater Manchester, SK6 8AJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About SK Executive Chauffeurs
Our clients describe us as an elite service. Once you become a client, our service becomes personal, as though we are your full time chauffeur. The beauty of that is that we are only ever there when you need us. But you know what to expect every time. The same chauffeur as last time, their name and number as standard and the high level of trust you expect and deserve.