Merchant Logo

SJL Insurance Services Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

SJL Insurance Services is an innovative, forward-thinking commercial and property insurance broker

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

327

108

19

0

6

460

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 460 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Property Insurance
Polite, courteous service. Don't try to push unnecessary extras on you
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
MT
Mr Malcolm Toms
Doncaster
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
PP
Paul Burch (POA)
Newcastle under Lyme
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
MO
Ms Lisa Oliver
3 days ago
Real Estate and Commercial Property Insurance
Adam was so helpful to us we needed commercial buildings insurance that day to complete our purchase. He went above and beyond on the phone to us emailing and secured us a very good rate. I will alwa
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
HG
Heidi Gibbs
Buxton
3 days ago
Property Insurance
☹️ Everything left to the last minute. Very stressful
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
KK
Kate Knowler
LONDON
3 days ago
Professional Indemnity Insurance
Lisa Pead-Duke provided excellent customer service, and was professional throughout. She went the extra mile when arranging my insurance and left me with no doubts that everything I do as a practition
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Property Insurance
Over priced and late notice owlet us seriously out of pocket.
Date of purchase: 18/05/2023
About SJL Insurance Services
SJL Insurance Services is an innovative, forward-thinking insurance broker that provides a high-quality, professional service to a national and international portfolio of clients. We have clients that come to us directly, and we also have clients that come to us via an insurance broker - in fact, we are known throughout the industry as the ‘Brokers’ Broker’ for our excellent service for both business and personal insurance. We work for our clients, meaning we support you with whatever business insurance service you require. We insure any type of business and also offer our business clients personal insurance too, for example, we might insure a landlord's personal home. We offer the best insurance products in the market at the right price.
Read all
Kays Building, The Tything, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR1 1HD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About SJL Insurance Services
SJL Insurance Services is an innovative, forward-thinking insurance broker that provides a high-quality, professional service to a national and international portfolio of clients. We have clients that come to us directly, and we also have clients that come to us via an insurance broker - in fact, we are known throughout the industry as the ‘Brokers’ Broker’ for our excellent service for both business and personal insurance. We work for our clients, meaning we support you with whatever business insurance service you require. We insure any type of business and also offer our business clients personal insurance too, for example, we might insure a landlord's personal home. We offer the best insurance products in the market at the right price.