Merchant Logo

Simply Cruises Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

At Simply Cruises - we sell just one thing - MSC Cruises! We are the experts.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

36

0

0

0

0

36

ratings over the past year

36 out of 74 reviews
Time:
Past year
SW
STUART W
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
What STUART W said about Simply Cruises:
Holidays quick and easy to book and best prices just a shame they only book msc cruices
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
AK
Alison K
Belfast
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
What Alison K said about Simply Cruises:
Quick call back and fantastic price.
Merchant Logo
Sara Marshall
Simply Cruises
4 months ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're pleased to hear you found our booking process so easy and our prices so good, that's exactly what we aim for. Happy cruising! ⚓️💙
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Great service, all questions answered. Very professional. Would definitely recommend simply cruises when booking a holiday.
Merchant Logo
Sara Marshall
Simply Cruises
4 months ago
We're happy to hear that you experienced the great level of customer service we strive for! Thank you for your lovely words 💙⚓️
JF
Janette F
Telford
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
What Janette F said about Simply Cruises:
Super helpful! Organised our Anniversary Celebration on the ship, which is for our 30th wedding anniversary. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them 🙂
Merchant Logo
Sara Marshall
Simply Cruises
4 months ago
We really appreciate your kind words, thank you! It was a pleasure to help book your anniversary cruise. A big congratulations from us, have a fantastic cruise! 😊💙
KR
Karen R
Burntisland
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
What Karen R said about Simply Cruises:
Chris knows his stuff! Very friendly, easy to chat to & gave me some tips on things to do on Virtuosa, things I didn’t know during my first time on the ship! Most of all I got an amazing deal - one th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sara Marshall
Simply Cruises
4 months ago
Thank you for your kind words! We always try to bring our customers the best deals possible. It was a pleasure assisting you with your cruise and sharing some insider tips 🤓⚓️
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
Informative, thoughtful, and caring, with great deals.
Merchant Logo
Sara Marshall
Simply Cruises
4 months ago
Thank you (again) for being a loyal customer! Offering great deals and expertise is what we strive for ⚓️💙
MR
MELISSA R
Guernsey
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
What MELISSA R said about Simply Cruises:
Chris & the team are experts in their field when it comes to MSC cruising. They know the best deals available & can guide you through the whole process
Merchant Logo
Sara Marshall
Simply Cruises
4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to review us!Getting you the best deals is always our aim. It was our pleasure helping you through the process. Have a great cruise! 😊
TD
Tina D
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
HD
HEATHER D
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
What HEATHER D said about Simply Cruises:
Outstanding service, couldn't recommend more
Merchant Logo
Sara Marshall
Simply Cruises
4 months ago
We really appreciate your kind words, thank you! 😊
About Simply Cruises
We are ABTA and ATOL protected and only sell MSC Cruises voyages! We are the experts you can trust with prices that can't be beaten!
Read all
Model Tourism Ltd, Enterprise House, Southampton, Hampshire, SO14 3XB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Simply Cruises
We are ABTA and ATOL protected and only sell MSC Cruises voyages! We are the experts you can trust with prices that can't be beaten!