Merchant Logo

Sierra FX Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Speciliast currency exchange and international payments

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

0

0

0

0

13

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 13 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
I would highly recommend Sierra FX limited! Rob was just wonderful walking us through every step to transfer funds for our purchase abroad. It was so reassuring to have a real person to speak with tak
...
Read all
KR
Kevin Rimmer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
What Kevin Rimmer said about Sierra FX Limited:
In addition to competitive rates, the customer service provided by Rob at Sierra FX has been first class. Always helpful, informative and very responsive. I would definitely recommend them to anyone c
...
Read all
JR
John Rickerby
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
Harold was really helpful and talked me through the whole process. After signing up, the whole transfer was dealt with in an afternoon with a really good exchange. A money transfer from a French inhe
...
Read all
JU
Julia
Villeréal
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
What Julia said about Sierra FX Limited:
I cannot recommend Sierra FX highly enough! From start to finish, my experience with them has been exceptional. Their customer service is top-notch - knowledgeable, friendly, and always ready to as
...
Read all
DM
David Malley
Halifax
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What David Malley said about Sierra FX Limited:
I recently sold my house in France. It was an uphill struggle taking nearly two months to consolidate the funds into my French Bank Account from house insurances, utilities and finally to get the fund
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
In the world of finance of any kind I'm way outside my comfort-zone. Sierra FX service, which was recommended to me, and particularly the young man I dealt with, went 'the extra mile' with great pati
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/01/2024
I began using the services of Sierra-FX about 6 months ago. This was principally to purchase my property in France and for other currency transfers. Having been new to using an exchange I have found
...
Read all
JA
Jane
Lot et Garonne France
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/12/2023
What Jane said about Sierra FX Limited:
Extremely happy with Sierra FX, providing great rates to my clients and a very good customer service, highly recommended. Jane Vernon Christie's International Real Estate France
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
Excellent service, Rob is always responsive and reliable and is very professional. He kept me fully informed during the process of purchasing euros. Very happy to recommend his services.
About Sierra FX Limited
We specliase in currency exchange, helping our clients to achieve bank-beating exchange rates, whilst making fast and secure transfers.
Read all
22 Wycombe End, Beaconsfield, Buckinghamshire, HP9 1NB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sierra FX Limited
We specliase in currency exchange, helping our clients to achieve bank-beating exchange rates, whilst making fast and secure transfers.