Merchant Logo

Sierra FX Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Speciliast currency exchange and international payments

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

0

0

0

10

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 10 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Harold was really helpful and talked me through the whole process. After signing up, the whole transfer was dealt with in an afternoon with a really good exchange. A money transfer from a French inhe
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JU
Julia
Villeréal
1 month ago
What Julia said about Sierra FX Limited:
I cannot recommend Sierra FX highly enough! From start to finish, my experience with them has been exceptional. Their customer service is top-notch - knowledgeable, friendly, and always ready to as
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DM
David Malley
Halifax
1 month ago
What David Malley said about Sierra FX Limited:
I recently sold my house in France. It was an uphill struggle taking nearly two months to consolidate the funds into my French Bank Account from house insurances, utilities and finally to get the fund
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
In the world of finance of any kind I'm way outside my comfort-zone. Sierra FX service, which was recommended to me, and particularly the young man I dealt with, went 'the extra mile' with great pati
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I began using the services of Sierra-FX about 6 months ago. This was principally to purchase my property in France and for other currency transfers. Having been new to using an exchange I have found
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JA
Jane
Lot et Garonne France
1 month ago
What Jane said about Sierra FX Limited:
Extremely happy with Sierra FX, providing great rates to my clients and a very good customer service, highly recommended. Jane Vernon Christie's International Real Estate France
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent service, Rob is always responsive and reliable and is very professional. He kept me fully informed during the process of purchasing euros. Very happy to recommend his services.
1 product purchased
GP
Guy Payne
Cheshire
1 month ago
What Guy Payne said about Sierra FX Limited:
Fantastic service with prompt and clear instructions and most of all a very competitive rate.
1 product purchased
CH
Claire Halliwell
Estepona
1 month ago
What Claire Halliwell said about Sierra FX Limited:
I have used Rob for over a decade and wouldn´t go anywhere else for my money exchange. Rob has also looked after my real estate clients during this same period, and I will continue to recommend his ex
...
Read all
1 product purchased
BH
Belinda Hastings
Blackpool
1 month ago
What Belinda Hastings said about Sierra FX Limited:
I would highly recommend Rob Harold, Sierra FX, very professional and efficient but also a helpful, friendly guy. I was nervous about transferring funds from Spain to the UK, really out of my comfor
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Sierra FX Limited
We specliase in currency exchange, helping our clients to achieve bank-beating exchange rates, whilst making fast and secure transfers.
Read all
22 Wycombe End, Beaconsfield, Buckinghamshire, HP9 1NB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sierra FX Limited
We specliase in currency exchange, helping our clients to achieve bank-beating exchange rates, whilst making fast and secure transfers.