Merchant Logo

Shropshire Petals Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We grow biodegradable petal confetti for weddings and dried flowers for gifting, home decor and crafty projects.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

178

9

7

1

2

197

ratings over the past year

197 out of 4,735 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Prompt response.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent service. Thank you.
Merchant Logo
Shropshire petals
Shropshire Petals
20 days ago
Thank you for your kind review 😊🌸
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very good service. Pretty dried flowers giving plenty of vibrant colour
Merchant Logo
Shropshire petals
Shropshire Petals
1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review, glad you are pleased with your bunches 😊🌸
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The golden petals were lovely, they were packed carefully and delivered quickly.
Merchant Logo
Shropshire petals
Shropshire Petals
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review, enjoy your confetti 😊🌸
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Quick delivery and well packaged
Merchant Logo
Shropshire petals
Shropshire Petals
1 month ago
Thank you so much for the feedback!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Less hard packaging recycle more
Merchant Logo
Shropshire petals
Shropshire Petals
1 month ago
Thank you for your order and your review, all of our packaging is recyclable
Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Would certainly buy from this company again. The flower petal confetti arrived well packaged and very quickly, with instructions on how to store until required. The confetti was beautiful, with a go
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Shropshire petals
Shropshire Petals
1 month ago
Thank you for such a lovely review, we are so gald the bride and groom were delighted with the confetti 🌸
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Easy to order, prompt delivery. The petals are really good quality and will make wonderful confetti for my daughter's upcoming wedding.
Merchant Logo
Shropshire petals
Shropshire Petals
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, glad you love the confetti enjoy throwing it! 🌸😊
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/02/2024
0
Share
KW
Kate Whieldon
1 month ago
What Kate Whieldon said about Shropshire Petals:
Pettles arrived when they said And ut was easy to order the amount I needed
Merchant Logo
Shropshire petals
Shropshire Petals
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, enjoy your confetti 🌸
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Really easy website to use to choose your wedding confetti with lots of helpful information. Cannot wait for my confetti to arrive!
Merchant Logo
Shropshire petals
Shropshire Petals
1 month ago
Thank you for the great feedback 😊
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/03/2024
0
Share
About Shropshire Petals
Here at Shropshire Petals we grow biodegradable petal confetti for weddings and dried flowers for gifting, home decor, and crafty projects, all on our family-run farm set in the rolling Shropshire countryside. Our confetti and dried flowers are grown during the summer months, picked and personally packed in our Petal Shed, with careful love and attention. If you are wedding planning, create your own unique mix of petals online with our Pick & Mix tool. Work out how much confetti you need for your wedding guests with our online calculator. Whether you use confetti for throwing, table decoration, flower girls, a petal path or even a romantic evening Shropshire Petals has the perfect petals for your celebration! If you're looking for beautiful dried flowers, take a look at our range of British grown dried flower bunches, handmade dried flower arrangements or even our DIY kits too.
Read all
Lynn South Farm, Newport, Shropshire, TF10 9BB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Shropshire Petals
Here at Shropshire Petals we grow biodegradable petal confetti for weddings and dried flowers for gifting, home decor, and crafty projects, all on our family-run farm set in the rolling Shropshire countryside. Our confetti and dried flowers are grown during the summer months, picked and personally packed in our Petal Shed, with careful love and attention. If you are wedding planning, create your own unique mix of petals online with our Pick & Mix tool. Work out how much confetti you need for your wedding guests with our online calculator. Whether you use confetti for throwing, table decoration, flower girls, a petal path or even a romantic evening Shropshire Petals has the perfect petals for your celebration! If you're looking for beautiful dried flowers, take a look at our range of British grown dried flower bunches, handmade dried flower arrangements or even our DIY kits too.