Merchant Logo

Shakespeare Martineau Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

47

1

1

0

0

49

ratings over the past year

49 out of 204 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Absolutely amazing! We had read so many bad experiences from other people with solicitors but ours were nothing like that. They were always quick to respond, gave us any updates without us asking and
...
Read all
1 product purchased
FR
Francis
Leicester
6 days ago
What Francis said about Shakespeare Martineau:
There are not enough superlatives to describe the competency of Lisa and her team. They were truly phenomenal! Lisa’s experience and knowledge made us both feel that we were in more than capable hands
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
What we most appreciated was the competency and professionalism in all undertakings. Heledd Wyn's speedy response to our many enquiries was very reassuring and her advice and strategy were excellent,
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
1 product purchased
IS
Isobel
London
1 month ago
What Isobel said about Shakespeare Martineau:
Lisa Cox has been a brilliant support to us throughout the whole experience of selling our family home and purchasing a new one at the same time and throughout the rollercoaster of changing buyers, an
...
Read all
1 product purchased
LO
Lorraine
Usk, Monmouthshire
1 month ago
What Lorraine said about Shakespeare Martineau:
Vidhya was very friendly, efficient and straight forward. Good communication. She made the process very painless at a difficult time for us.
1 product purchased
TO
Tom
Leicester
1 month ago
What Tom said about Shakespeare Martineau:
Couldn't be happier with the conveyancing work completed by Lisa Cox for my recent house sale and purchase. Very efficient and communicative. Highly recommend and would use again.
1 product purchased
CR
Charles Rose
Bedford
1 month ago
What Charles Rose said about Shakespeare Martineau:
Clear Concise and reactive
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Absolutely great service so helpful with the selling of a property and the purchase of another.
1 product purchased
About Shakespeare Martineau
We are a full-service law providing legal services to businesses, organisations, local authorities and individuals throughout life and in business. We work with a wide range of clients – entrepreneurs, family businesses, charities, medium-sized businesses and global household names. From advising local owner managed businesses to multi-national corporates; blue-chip companies to high street brands and individuals across the world.
Read all
60 Gracechurch St, London, EC3V 0HR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Shakespeare Martineau
We are a full-service law providing legal services to businesses, organisations, local authorities and individuals throughout life and in business. We work with a wide range of clients – entrepreneurs, family businesses, charities, medium-sized businesses and global household names. From advising local owner managed businesses to multi-national corporates; blue-chip companies to high street brands and individuals across the world.