Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

CLEANSE Light from Serious Readers

4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

1

0

1

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Two-in-one, unique desk lamp with ClearSun® and SpectraClean™ technology Enjoy the benefits of natural light by day, and sanitising SpectraClean™ technology by night. Multi-adjustable, multi-purpose - perfect for cleaning your phones, keys, wallets, keyboards and desk space.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
Time:
Past year
MS
MR PETER CHARLES SPARROW
Bury St. Edmunds
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/07/2023
CLEANSE LIGHT
date setting always wrong
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
CLEANSE LIGHT
Stylish light but the alarm function is not practical.
Merchant Logo
Alex Pratt
Serious Readers
10 months ago
Thanks for your feedback. I understand that you were most interested in the Alarm function and have returned the light as its not what you wanted. This light is packed with patented technologies to use light to maximise sight and minimise germs. The alarm function is added functionality and alone is not enough reason to buy this light. I understand therefore why you have returned it and received a full refund. Thank you for trying a Serious Light- 2 in every 100 people who try one return it, each for their own reasons. Alex (Pratt) Founder
MS
Mrs Simmonds
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2023
CLEANSE LIGHT
I have not used this light yet, but we have just built a new bedroom and I think it will go in there, when we have got somewhere to sit it on!
Merchant Logo
Nikki
Serious Readers
10 months ago
Thank you for your excellent feedback - Enjoy your light. Best wishes, Nikki Customer Champion
ML
Mr Lavelle
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/07/2023
CLEANSE LIGHT
Always great products (I am a regular customer). Quality is Exceptional!
Merchant Logo
Nikki
Serious Readers
10 months ago
Thank you again Jon for taking time to review. Wishing you many hours of Happy Reading. Best wishes, Nikki Customer Champion
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2023
CLEANSE LIGHT
exactly the same comments as above
Merchant Logo
Nikki
Serious Readers
10 months ago
Thank you again - enjoy your lights. Best wishes, Nikki Customer Champion
About Serious Readers
Home of the world’s best reading lights, Serious Readers have over 500,000 fans in more than 60 countries around the globe. Owners of Serious Readers’ Lights include authors, surgeons, MPs, judges, academics and royalty – wherever a great mind needs a great light, you will find Serious Readers.
Read all
185b Aylesbury Road, Bierton, HP22 5DW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Serious Readers
Home of the world’s best reading lights, Serious Readers have over 500,000 fans in more than 60 countries around the globe. Owners of Serious Readers’ Lights include authors, surgeons, MPs, judges, academics and royalty – wherever a great mind needs a great light, you will find Serious Readers.