Merchant Logo

Segway Events Ltd Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

320

72

26

8

6

432

ratings over the past year

436 out of 9,278 reviews
Time:
Past year
MB
Mairwen Brownhill
Worksop
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Mairwen Brownhill said about Segway Events Ltd:
This was a fantastic hour spent with my 76yr old mam! We laughed a lot and it proved to my mam who has Parkinson's, that she can still do adventurous things. The staff were amazing, showing patience
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
fun day out
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Staff on the day were great but the booking process was not ideal. We were moved to a different time slot due to a double booking on the system. They did call us about this very quickly and offered al
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AM
Ami
Newcastle
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
What Ami said about Segway Events Ltd:
As above
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
To whom it may concern, We participated in our booked Segway Event at Hetton Hole Country Park on Friday 31st May and unfortunately we were left severely disappointed, after a very poor experience.
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MT
Michael Martin Threadgall
Darlington
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Michael Martin Threadgall said about Segway Events Ltd:
Service was excellent. Good knowledge and communication skills. Friendly and entertaining.
Product reviews

0
Share
SP
SPB
Durham
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
What SPB said about Segway Events Ltd:
Very helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Great
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Mr Bill Mason
Bolton, Lancashire.
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
What Mr Bill Mason said about Segway Events Ltd:
The small team were personable, friendly and very helpful.
Product reviews

0
Share
JB
Jane Brown
Stockport
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
What Jane Brown said about Segway Events Ltd:
Excellent. Friendly staff. Easy and safe introduction. Not too complicated routes. What I would say is that if you do have balance and orientation problems this isn’t for you.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Segway Events Ltd
Segway Events was established in 2010 and is the market leader in Segway experiences in the UK. As a pioneer of commercial Segway operations, Segway Events now facilitates experiences sold by Britain’s leading gift experience companies such as Buy a Gift, Into the Blue, Go Vouchers and Extreme Element.
Read all
68 West Street, Worsbrough, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, S705DJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Segway Events Ltd
Segway Events was established in 2010 and is the market leader in Segway experiences in the UK. As a pioneer of commercial Segway operations, Segway Events now facilitates experiences sold by Britain’s leading gift experience companies such as Buy a Gift, Into the Blue, Go Vouchers and Extreme Element.