Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews

Segway Thrill for Two

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

102

23

11

4

3

143

ratings

over the past year

143 out of 3,156 reviews
Time:
Past year
SK
Saeedah Khan
Bedfordshire
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Segway Thrill for Two
We were gifted this Segway Thrill for Two. The staff members were friendly and approachable. Was disappointed with the actual experience, the induction was far too lengthy than it needed to be which m
...
Read all
RD
Rebecca Deller
London
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Segway Thrill for Two
Thank you for our Segway experience yesterday at Bray Lake, Windsor! My 12 year son and his friend had a great time, they were really looked after. I would suggest having the training part before the
...
Read all
RF
Roger Francis
Saunderton
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Segway Thrill for Two
Great. Good welcome and guidance by staff
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Segway Thrill for Two
We had a lot of fun at the Windsor Segway experience! It's a beautiful location and great course. Thank you to the team for being great teachers for first-timers
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Segway Thrill for 4 People
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Segway Thrill for Two
Enjoyable morning activity and the staff were well trained and explained everything amazingly well. I really enjoyed it, however I would have loved a little longer on the segways having some free time
...
Read all
MB
Mairwen Brownhill
Worksop
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Segway Thrill for Two
This was a fantastic hour spent with my 76yr old mam! We laughed a lot and it proved to my mam who has Parkinson's, that she can still do adventurous things. The staff were amazing, showing patience
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Segway Thrill for Two
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Segway Thrill for Two
To whom it may concern, We participated in our booked Segway Event at Hetton Hole Country Park on Friday 31st May and unfortunately we were left severely disappointed, after a very poor experience.
...
Read all
MT
Michael Martin Threadgall
Darlington
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Segway Thrill for Two
Very Enjoyable time was had by both of us although the slope and roughness of the training ground was a little challenging. Was slightly disappointed with the less challenging 10 minutes around the la
...
Read all
About Segway Events Ltd
Segway Events was established in 2010 and is the market leader in Segway experiences in the UK. As a pioneer of commercial Segway operations, Segway Events now facilitates experiences sold by Britain’s leading gift experience companies such as Buy a Gift, Into the Blue, Go Vouchers and Extreme Element.
Read all
68 West Street, Worsbrough, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, S705DJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Segway Events Ltd
Segway Events was established in 2010 and is the market leader in Segway experiences in the UK. As a pioneer of commercial Segway operations, Segway Events now facilitates experiences sold by Britain’s leading gift experience companies such as Buy a Gift, Into the Blue, Go Vouchers and Extreme Element.