Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews

Segway Adventure for 3 People

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

17

5

4

0

2

28

ratings

over the past year

Segway Adventure for 3 People

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
28 out of 307 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
Segway Adventure for 3 People
Great fun! Josh and the other staff members were very friendly and re-assuring. We had a good time.
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Segway Adventure
It was great fun and the people in charge did a great job, It was a bit short though we thought. The other thing also was we got there early at tatton park only to find the gate for entry locked and t
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
Segway Adventure for Two
We would like to express our heartfelt thanks to your Segway team and Bray staff on duty at Bray Lake Watersports Centre on Saturday 20th April. We had booked for the 2pm session and were having a go
...
Read all
MS
Marion Sadler
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
Segway Adventure
good value for money will do it again
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/02/2024
Segway Adventure
The instructor was fantastic, the combination of games, follow the leader & free time gave us a great overall experience. It was so much fun!!
MK
Michelle king
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2023
Segway Adventure
Not worth the money for riding experience, when it's more of the time taken photos to sell.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2023
Segway Adventure
Amazing, wished it didnt run out of battery though!
PW
Paula Whipp
Tatton Park Segway Event
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/10/2023
Segway Adventure
On the day the staff provided excellent guidance, were full of enthusiasm helping to make it a fun experience. Very well organised booking and parking, excellent location (Tatton Park) for me as a
...
Read all
MO
Miss Jane Ogleby
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/10/2023
Segway Adventure
Fabulous day Great experience Fun x enjoyable x safe
MB
Mr Keith Burgess
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/10/2023
SEGWAY ADVENTURE FOR SIX
Fantastic, fun day for all, everyone thoroughly enjoyed it and would certainly do it again!!
About Segway Events Ltd
Segway Events was established in 2010 and is the market leader in Segway experiences in the UK. As a pioneer of commercial Segway operations, Segway Events now facilitates experiences sold by Britain’s leading gift experience companies such as Buy a Gift, Into the Blue, Go Vouchers and Extreme Element.
Read all
68 West Street, Worsbrough, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, S705DJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Segway Events Ltd
Segway Events was established in 2010 and is the market leader in Segway experiences in the UK. As a pioneer of commercial Segway operations, Segway Events now facilitates experiences sold by Britain’s leading gift experience companies such as Buy a Gift, Into the Blue, Go Vouchers and Extreme Element.