Merchant Logo

Scottish Debt Advice Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

135

0

0

0

1

136

ratings over the past year

136 out of 422 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Frazer was really helpful and polite, explained and advised me with is the best option for me. Very happy that again can start everything from fresh paige and start living without any stress again.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Kevin was brilliant! He was very professional and I didn't feel embarrassed at all while discussing my situation. He was very efficient sorting it out and now a massive weight has been lifted knowing
...
Read all
1 product purchased
GG
Glynis garrow
1 day ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Declan handled my case extremely well...very pleasant and well mannered explaining everything in detail which was made easy by Declans explanation..
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Absolutely brilliant service highly recommend
1 product purchased
JV
Jennifer V
Scotland
7 days ago
What Jennifer V said about Scottish Debt Advice:
Chris was very helpful and clear when giving info
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Everything was so straight forward and put simply for me to understand my options and what was the best way to move forward. Chris was incredibly friendly, helpful and put my mind at ease
1 product purchased
KS
Kayleigh Squires
Inverness
7 days ago
What Kayleigh Squires said about Scottish Debt Advice:
I at first was so nervous but Kevin soon quickly made me feel comfortable. I cant believe just how much weight came off my shoulders after. Absolutely amazing support.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Good service. Very thorough in explaining everything
1 product purchased
About Scottish Debt Advice
Scottish Debt Advice is a debt advice company offering help to people of Scotland
Read all
4 West Regent Street, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G2 1RW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Scottish Debt Advice
Scottish Debt Advice is a debt advice company offering help to people of Scotland