Merchant Logo

Scholastic Worldwide Shop Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

68

17

3

0

0

88

ratings over the past year

97 out of 2,859 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2023
They’re very efficient in their shipping and have adjusted their shipping experience to make it easier
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/09/2023
The website was easy to use and the books arrived very quickly.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/09/2023
The service was quick and efficient. The only issue I had was two books were not listed on the students "bookmark" order form. So I had to look back through all of the orders to find which students th
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/09/2023
Nice books and items! And very fast shipping too! Everything went smoothly. Thank you!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2023
Rapissiimo & facilisimo! Muy recomendado!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2023
very quick delivery
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2023
Great service. Our child loves his new books!
0
Share
WO
Wasinee Onchantr
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2023
What Wasinee Onchantr said about Scholastic Worldwide Shop:
Fast delivery and very good packing.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Scholastic Worldwide Shop
Scholastic’s mission is built on helping children learn to read and love to read. We believe that independent reading is a critical part of children’s learning and growth. With support from teachers, parents and schools, children choose from Scholastic the books they want to read, and discover the pleasure and power of reading. For over 90 years, Scholastic has been bringing outstanding children's books, teaching resources and educational products to schools, teachers and families through Scholastic Book Clubs, Book Fairs and Scholastic Children's Books.
Read all
Westfield Road, Southam, Warwickshire, Warwickshire, CV47 0RA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Scholastic Worldwide Shop
Scholastic’s mission is built on helping children learn to read and love to read. We believe that independent reading is a critical part of children’s learning and growth. With support from teachers, parents and schools, children choose from Scholastic the books they want to read, and discover the pleasure and power of reading. For over 90 years, Scholastic has been bringing outstanding children's books, teaching resources and educational products to schools, teachers and families through Scholastic Book Clubs, Book Fairs and Scholastic Children's Books.