Merchant Logo

Scholastic Worldwide Shop Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

68

17

3

0

0

88

ratings over the past year

97 out of 2,859 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
I love how fast the shipping is - I didnt expect to receive my orders in just a couple of weeks and they are all in a good condition as well.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
JL
Jaime D Loda
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
What Jaime D Loda said about Scholastic Worldwide Shop:
Great service to all parts of the world!
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Mrs Mervat Saba
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
No issues smooth process buying and receiving
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
LI
Leah Ittner
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
What Leah Ittner said about Scholastic Worldwide Shop:
The team was attentive and fast to respond to our needs.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
It's very quick and has good delivery service of the items bought from them.
0
Share
LP
Lesego Phutitsareng
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
What Lesego Phutitsareng said about Scholastic Worldwide Shop:
Excellent and user friendly interface. Essay to follow the steps and the books came in a short period of time.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
Rapidez y fácil uso de la plataforma. Precios accesibles
Product reviews

0
Share
About Scholastic Worldwide Shop
Scholastic’s mission is built on helping children learn to read and love to read. We believe that independent reading is a critical part of children’s learning and growth. With support from teachers, parents and schools, children choose from Scholastic the books they want to read, and discover the pleasure and power of reading. For over 90 years, Scholastic has been bringing outstanding children's books, teaching resources and educational products to schools, teachers and families through Scholastic Book Clubs, Book Fairs and Scholastic Children's Books.
Read all
Westfield Road, Southam, Warwickshire, Warwickshire, CV47 0RA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Scholastic Worldwide Shop
Scholastic’s mission is built on helping children learn to read and love to read. We believe that independent reading is a critical part of children’s learning and growth. With support from teachers, parents and schools, children choose from Scholastic the books they want to read, and discover the pleasure and power of reading. For over 90 years, Scholastic has been bringing outstanding children's books, teaching resources and educational products to schools, teachers and families through Scholastic Book Clubs, Book Fairs and Scholastic Children's Books.