Merchant Logo

Scholastic Irish Shop Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

121

4

0

3

3

131

ratings over the past year

131 out of 1,527 reviews
Time:
Past year
NS
Natalja Sestakova
Dublin
1 day ago
What Natalja Sestakova said about Scholastic Irish Shop:
Great service, never knew that dome money from order might be go yi schools. If I knew it before..🫠
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
PD
Patricia Dunne
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Books arrived quickly, in perfect condition. Very happy with the service. I will definitely consider Scholastic for further purchases.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
AM
Anne McDonagh
Clare
7 days ago
What Anne McDonagh said about Scholastic Irish Shop:
I love Scholastic good service friendly staff. Fast delivery I have bought from them for my children and now I am buying for my grandson. Also my local school gets rewards that they can buy library bo
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
SC
Sile O Connor
Ballyadams NS
9 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Excellent value. Beautiful books at a greatly reduced price & delivered within a few days.
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
BT
Boris T
Clonee
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
About Scholastic Irish Shop
Scholastic’s mission is built on helping children learn to read and love to read. We believe that independent reading is a critical part of children’s learning and growth. With support from teachers, parents and schools, children choose from Scholastic the books they want to read, and discover the pleasure and power of reading. For over 90 years, Scholastic has been bringing outstanding children's books, teaching resources and educational products to schools, teachers and families through Scholastic Book Clubs, Book Fairs and Scholastic Children's Books.
Read all
Westfield Road, Southam, Warwickshire, Warwickshire, CV47 0RA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Scholastic Irish Shop
Scholastic’s mission is built on helping children learn to read and love to read. We believe that independent reading is a critical part of children’s learning and growth. With support from teachers, parents and schools, children choose from Scholastic the books they want to read, and discover the pleasure and power of reading. For over 90 years, Scholastic has been bringing outstanding children's books, teaching resources and educational products to schools, teachers and families through Scholastic Book Clubs, Book Fairs and Scholastic Children's Books.