Merchant Logo

Sardatur Holidays Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

1

0

0

0

8

ratings over the past year

8 out of 650 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Friendly and helpful,offered a selection of flights and holiday dates
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/09/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Excellent would recommend
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/09/2023
0
Share
NM
Neil David Mclean
7 months ago
What Neil David Mclean said about Sardatur Holidays:
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/07/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Always helpful especially during Covid lock down etc which was much appreciated . We had to postpone trip twice without any hassle etc
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/09/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Helpful and patient from start to finish. Found us a hotel which completely matched our requirements.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/07/2023
0
Share
WH
Wyn Hinds
9 months ago
What Wyn Hinds said about Sardatur Holidays:
Best Summer holiday ever. Brilliant staff and food. Everything was spotless.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/06/2023
0
Share
DH
Dianne Hayes
9 months ago
What Dianne Hayes said about Sardatur Holidays:
Penny, at Sardatur couldn't have been more helpful. She is knowledgeable and took care of everything for us.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/06/2023
0
Share
SM
Stephen Marsh
Baja in Northern Sardinia
9 months ago
What Stephen Marsh said about Sardatur Holidays:
Very helpful & friendly staff Had a problem with sorting out boarding passes so phoned their office & they were able to deal with the problem All I had to do was download the information Gave me som
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/06/2023
0
Share
About Sardatur Holidays
We are a leading UK Specialist Independent Tour Operator since 1987 specialising in Luxury Holidays. For over three decades, we have established very close relationships with the many fine hotels & resorts that we offer. We carefully select our Products and Services to create the most desirable holiday plans for our customers, including Flights, Hotels, Transfers, Car hire, Excursions, Private tours, Train journeys, Private cooking lessons and many more services and Experiences. Each member of our specialist team has a wealth and depth of experience. We understand that no two clients are the same, so when you book with Sardatur you do so with the confidence that your holiday has been carefully and specifically tailored to your individual preferences and requirements.
Read all
Brock House, 19 Langham Street, London, Surrey, W1W 6BP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sardatur Holidays
We are a leading UK Specialist Independent Tour Operator since 1987 specialising in Luxury Holidays. For over three decades, we have established very close relationships with the many fine hotels & resorts that we offer. We carefully select our Products and Services to create the most desirable holiday plans for our customers, including Flights, Hotels, Transfers, Car hire, Excursions, Private tours, Train journeys, Private cooking lessons and many more services and Experiences. Each member of our specialist team has a wealth and depth of experience. We understand that no two clients are the same, so when you book with Sardatur you do so with the confidence that your holiday has been carefully and specifically tailored to your individual preferences and requirements.