Merchant Logo

Samara James Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

79

1

0

0

0

80

ratings over the past year

80 out of 2,975 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Could not rate Samara enough, such a great experience and told us everything we needed to know to choose the perfect diamond. Well worth the trip to their shop
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
You cannot fault the service or customer support they are excellent.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
Excellent service, Ellen was amazing, followed up on our questions and it was very easy to arrange a viewing/fitting and then collection.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
I received an excellent service from the team at Samara James. The members of staff were very helpful and pleasant to talk to. I called numerous times in order to make enquiries, the assistant manager
...
Read all
MN
Mike Newman
Chertsey
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
What Mike Newman said about Samara James:
Fantastic products and customer service at Samara James, my fiancee and I were really impressed at how we were looked after when buying our wedding bands. Lots of beautiful rings to choose from and no
...
Read all
WC
William Came
Horton. Berkshire
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
What William Came said about Samara James:
First class. Couldn't have been any better. Everything was explained in detail. A great service with very good communication.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/01/2024
Jenna was great
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
Great staff and very friendly and helpful. Second time I’ve brought from these and both great experiences
CM
Caesar D'mello
London
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/11/2023
Uploaded media
What Caesar D'mello said about Samara James:
Exceptional service from start to finish especially from Ellen!! So grateful for her time and advice.
About Samara James
At Samara James, we specialise in perfectly cut Hearts and Arrows diamonds with superb levels of fire, scintillation and brilliance. Our jewellery is beautifully handcrafted to the highest standard by our team of skilled craftsmen and diamond setters in our Hatton Garden workshop. Visit us at our West London jewellery showroom for a personal shopping experience to discuss and help you find your perfect ring.
Read all
Shepperton Marina, Felix Lane, Shepperton, Greater London, TW17 8NS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Samara James
At Samara James, we specialise in perfectly cut Hearts and Arrows diamonds with superb levels of fire, scintillation and brilliance. Our jewellery is beautifully handcrafted to the highest standard by our team of skilled craftsmen and diamond setters in our Hatton Garden workshop. Visit us at our West London jewellery showroom for a personal shopping experience to discuss and help you find your perfect ring.