Merchant Logo

Samara James Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

85

1

0

0

0

86

ratings over the past year

86 out of 2,974 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
You cannot fault the service or customer support they are excellent.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Excellent service, Ellen was amazing, followed up on our questions and it was very easy to arrange a viewing/fitting and then collection.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
I received an excellent service from the team at Samara James. The members of staff were very helpful and pleasant to talk to. I called numerous times in order to make enquiries, the assistant manager
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MN
Mike Newman
Chertsey
1 month ago
What Mike Newman said about Samara James:
Fantastic products and customer service at Samara James, my fiancee and I were really impressed at how we were looked after when buying our wedding bands. Lots of beautiful rings to choose from and no
...
Read all
1 product purchased
WC
William Came
Horton. Berkshire
1 month ago
What William Came said about Samara James:
First class. Couldn't have been any better. Everything was explained in detail. A great service with very good communication.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Jenna was great
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great staff and very friendly and helpful. Second time I’ve brought from these and both great experiences
2 products purchased
CM
Caesar D'mello
London
1 month ago
Uploaded media
What Caesar D'mello said about Samara James:
Exceptional service from start to finish especially from Ellen!! So grateful for her time and advice.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
I bought an engagement ring at Samara James and couldn’t be happier with the service they provided! If you’re anything like me and you don’t know anything about choosing a diamond, and can get overwh
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Samara James
At Samara James, we specialise in perfectly cut Hearts and Arrows diamonds with superb levels of fire, scintillation and brilliance. Our jewellery is beautifully handcrafted to the highest standard by our team of skilled craftsmen and diamond setters in our Hatton Garden workshop. Visit us at our West London jewellery showroom for a personal shopping experience to discuss and help you find your perfect ring.
Read all
Shepperton Marina, Felix Lane, Shepperton, Greater London, TW17 8NS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Samara James
At Samara James, we specialise in perfectly cut Hearts and Arrows diamonds with superb levels of fire, scintillation and brilliance. Our jewellery is beautifully handcrafted to the highest standard by our team of skilled craftsmen and diamond setters in our Hatton Garden workshop. Visit us at our West London jewellery showroom for a personal shopping experience to discuss and help you find your perfect ring.