Merchant Logo

Salon Savers Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Salon Savers Hair & Beauty Supply Store Ireland

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

103

6

4

1

5

119

ratings over the past year

120 out of 227 reviews
Time:
Past year
IS
Ibnee Sairally
Dublin 8
2 hours ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Fast and efficient service, great price and product selection.
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Excellent
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
I love salon services , I’m ordering & shopping from here years never a problem with delivery always quick no longer than 1-2 days wait which is amazing you need asap ! Also prices are good !!!
8 products purchased
ZM
Zainab Al-Mashhadani
Birmingham
6 days ago
What Zainab Al-Mashhadani said about Salon Savers:
Excellent service, very satisfying, Thank you so much!
1 product purchased
GM
Gareth Martin
Dublin
9 days ago
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
So many products to choose from, with high end salon brands at affordable prices. Super fast delivery.
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
10 products purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
I found out about the product on a Saturday night, recommended by a friend who was using the product for a while from this website. I took a chance and ordered it for myself on the Sunday and had it b
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Salon Savers
Salon Savers Hair & Beauty Supply's Ireland We provide professional Salon Services, Hair & Beauty Supplies and Salon Furniture to the Hair and Beauty Trade since 2009. We are a family run Irish business with sixteen thousand of your favorite Haircare products, beauty supplies, barber supplies, nail supplies & salon furniture in stock and ready for dispatch.
Read all
Unit 50, Canal Walk, Dublin, County Dublin, 12, Ireland
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Salon Savers
Salon Savers Hair & Beauty Supply's Ireland We provide professional Salon Services, Hair & Beauty Supplies and Salon Furniture to the Hair and Beauty Trade since 2009. We are a family run Irish business with sixteen thousand of your favorite Haircare products, beauty supplies, barber supplies, nail supplies & salon furniture in stock and ready for dispatch.