Merchant Logo

Safestore Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Safestore is the UK’s No.1 for choice and Europe’s second largest provider of self storage solutions.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,436

248

36

11

42

2,773

ratings over the past year

2,768 out of 25,445 reviews
Time:
Past year
MS
Mrs Sharon Swannack
West Wickham
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2023
What Mrs Sharon Swannack said about Safestore Ltd:
Excellent customer Service, we were unsure of what size to rent and were given a tour of the options available, to help us decide which was best for our needs.
Merchant Logo
Daryll
Safestore Ltd
11 months ago
Dear Sharon, Thank you for your 5 Star review for our Safestore Centre in Orpington. I will pass on your score to the store team. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and for choosing Safestore for your storage needs.
MF
Mr Jim Farrell
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2023
What Mr Jim Farrell said about Safestore Ltd:
A bit dear
DC
Derek Carroll
Cramlington
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2023
What Derek Carroll said about Safestore Ltd:
The service provided from my initial phone enquiry right through to storing my daughters university belongings was first class. All the staff were so friendly , helpful and made this so easy . A Big T
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Fareham - R10
Safestore Ltd
11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words and review for our Guildford store regarding your daughters needs for storage. They are a very friendly bunch there and love to look after their customers.
MP
Miss Kerry Paulson
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2023
What Miss Kerry Paulson said about Safestore Ltd:
Staff helpful & approachable!
Merchant Logo
Emily Cooke
Safestore Ltd
11 months ago
Thanks for sharing your feedback on our Filton Store. Its great to hear the storage has suited your needs and the team have been so helpful. Emily Cooke, Safestore
MT
Ms Anastasia Tackie
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2023
What Ms Anastasia Tackie said about Safestore Ltd:
Customer service was amazing and really recommend that people should be rest assured to do business with them
Merchant Logo
Leigh
Safestore Ltd
11 months ago
Hi, thank you for the wonderful feedback I will be sure to pass these kind word on to the store team. Leigh
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2023
Good communication before the storage was secures. Kept fully informed of the process and check in process was fast and efficient
Merchant Logo
Emily Cooke
Safestore Ltd
11 months ago
Thanks for sharing your feedback on our Cardiff Central Store. Its great to hear the storage has suited your needs and the team have been so helpful. Emily Cooke, Safestore
MK
Mrs Nyree Kabir
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2023
What Mrs Nyree Kabir said about Safestore Ltd:
Had great service, talked me through all the options and sent over the paperwork promptly.
Merchant Logo
Fareham - R10
Safestore Ltd
11 months ago
So pleased you have a wonderful service experience at our Winchester storage facility. The team do love to look after their customers and make sure that everything runs smoothly. Thank you for your 5 stars and kind words
MK
Ms Rubaida (Ru) Khan
Colchester
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2023
What Ms Rubaida (Ru) Khan said about Safestore Ltd:
From the onset our service with Jo was exceptional. Jo offered advice, in our favour, explaining our needs based on her expertise. We were shown various size units and in order to save us £££ Jo advis
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2023
Really friendly and helpful staff, efficient booking system and immaculately clean storage.
JS
Jason Sabo
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2023
What Jason Sabo said about Safestore Ltd:
Unbelievably accommodating and friendly
About Safestore Ltd
Safestore is the UK’s No.1 for choice and Europe’s second largest provider of self storage solutions. Our principal operations are located in the UK, where we have 127 stores plus two Business Centres with a further 29 stores in Pairs and 4 in Barcelona, with a further 8 stores in the Netherlands and 6 stores in Belgium under a joint venture agreement with Carlyle.
Read all
Britannic House, Stirling Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 2BT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Safestore Ltd
Safestore is the UK’s No.1 for choice and Europe’s second largest provider of self storage solutions. Our principal operations are located in the UK, where we have 127 stores plus two Business Centres with a further 29 stores in Pairs and 4 in Barcelona, with a further 8 stores in the Netherlands and 6 stores in Belgium under a joint venture agreement with Carlyle.