Merchant Logo

Safestore Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Safestore is the UK’s No.1 for choice and Europe’s second largest provider of self storage solutions.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,436

248

37

12

42

2,775

ratings over the past year

2,769 out of 25,482 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Colchester store. Made to wait manager very scruffy . Pushy not interested in my needs disrespectful bombarded me with sales BS and added over £10 from quoted price. If not desperate would have walked
...
Read all
MM
Ms Anita Martin
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
MH
Mr Zaid Hajjar
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Excellent. The Bath store was welcoming and attentive to the customer’s needs; clear in communicating how Safestore can meet those requirements; efficient in producing documents on paper as well as e
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emily Cooke
Safestore Ltd
2 days ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your kind feedback on our Safestore in Bath. Emily
MA
Mr David Ashcroft
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Mr David Ashcroft said about Safestore Ltd:
Very easy explanation of the Terms and Conditions, staff very friendly and helpful, especially details of address via my phone
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
It was absolutely excellent. So kindness and patience I received made a very stressful moving situation a lot easier and smooth I can’t thank them enough!
MO
Miss Corinna Ochaya
Southenc
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Miss Corinna Ochaya said about Safestore Ltd:
The people who work in southern go over and beyond honestly amazing customer service, they need a raise!!!!!!
MA
Mrs Farah Allibhai
Cr24
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Emily Cooke
Safestore Ltd
2 days ago
Thanks for your rating on Safestore Cardiff Newport Road. Please don't hesitate to contact the team in reception if there is anything they can do to improve this to a 5* :-) Thanks. Emily
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Great
Merchant Logo
Emily Cooke
Safestore Ltd
2 days ago
Thanks for sharing your feedback and 5* rating on Safestore Ashton Gate. Emily
About Safestore Ltd
Safestore is the UK’s No.1 for choice and Europe’s second largest provider of self storage solutions. Our principal operations are located in the UK, where we have 127 stores plus two Business Centres with a further 29 stores in Pairs and 4 in Barcelona, with a further 8 stores in the Netherlands and 6 stores in Belgium under a joint venture agreement with Carlyle.
Read all
Britannic House, Stirling Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 2BT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Safestore Ltd
Safestore is the UK’s No.1 for choice and Europe’s second largest provider of self storage solutions. Our principal operations are located in the UK, where we have 127 stores plus two Business Centres with a further 29 stores in Pairs and 4 in Barcelona, with a further 8 stores in the Netherlands and 6 stores in Belgium under a joint venture agreement with Carlyle.