Merchant Logo

Safestore Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Safestore is the UK’s No.1 for choice and Europe’s second largest provider of self storage solutions.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,438

248

37

11

41

2,775

ratings over the past year

2,772 out of 25,466 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
It was absolutely excellent. So kindness and patience I received made a very stressful moving situation a lot easier and smooth I can’t thank them enough!
MO
Miss Corinna Ochaya
Southenc
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Miss Corinna Ochaya said about Safestore Ltd:
The people who work in southern go over and beyond honestly amazing customer service, they need a raise!!!!!!
MA
Mrs Farah Allibhai
Cr24
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Great
MC
Mr Chris Cook
Redditch
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Mr Chris Cook said about Safestore Ltd:
Excellent service from the friendly team at Eastbourne. Options and procedures were all fully explained and the facility was clean, modern and secure.
MB
Ms Jennifer Bailes
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Ms Jennifer Bailes said about Safestore Ltd:
Quite straight forward, however could do with more staff at reception at all times.
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
I initiated a quote via the website, very quickly got a call from the team and made all the necessary arrangements. A few weeks later I turned up on the day I booked for the start of Storage and met w
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emily Cooke
Safestore Ltd
6 hours ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback on our Cheltenham Store. Its great to hear the storage has met your needs and the team have been so helpful :-). Emily Cooke, Safestore
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Very good at first visit ,I was given paper work for agree unit. But when I went to sign to sign for unit, the price had gone up. As was told by manager that he had quoted for a different unit. He wou
...
Read all
MM
Miss Acsa Munoz
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Miss Acsa Munoz said about Safestore Ltd:
Good and fast service
Merchant Logo
Fermin
Safestore Ltd
1 day ago
Hi Acsa. Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback and kind comments. We aim to provide a quick and efficient service to all our customers. Kind regards, Henry.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
No hassle, great service
About Safestore Ltd
Safestore is the UK’s No.1 for choice and Europe’s second largest provider of self storage solutions. Our principal operations are located in the UK, where we have 127 stores plus two Business Centres with a further 29 stores in Pairs and 4 in Barcelona, with a further 8 stores in the Netherlands and 6 stores in Belgium under a joint venture agreement with Carlyle.
Read all
Britannic House, Stirling Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 2BT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Safestore Ltd
Safestore is the UK’s No.1 for choice and Europe’s second largest provider of self storage solutions. Our principal operations are located in the UK, where we have 127 stores plus two Business Centres with a further 29 stores in Pairs and 4 in Barcelona, with a further 8 stores in the Netherlands and 6 stores in Belgium under a joint venture agreement with Carlyle.