Merchant Logo

Rural Retreats Holidays Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

From charming, chocolate-box thatched cottages to luxury contemporary barn conversions, we’ve hand-picked the very best self-cat

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

304

31

9

1

3

348

ratings over the past year

1,885 out of 23,717 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Very easy booking process lots of information about the property online
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Efficient and friendly service . Staff member knowledgeable and sent confirmations quickly. Answered any queries I had
0
Share
MC
Mr Cooke
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What Mr Cooke said about Rural Retreats Holidays Ltd:
Brilliant. I ordered vouchers for a retirement gift. Chatted with a representative through the Chat Room and they ensured they were sent out straight away. Ordered on Friday and received the following
...
Read all
0
Share
MR
Mrs Rowland
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What Mrs Rowland said about Rural Retreats Holidays Ltd:
Very helpful booking snd advice from the team !
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Really helpful and answered my enquiry straight away. Really simple and straight forward to book. Staff are really friendly and really helpful.
0
Share
MH
Mr Hunter
Troon
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Mr Hunter said about Rural Retreats Holidays Ltd:
Obviously. Disappointed with the initials cancellation Kitty recovered the situation in a friendly and reassuring manner We are really please with the outcome and look forward to our forthcoming vi
...
Read all
0
Share
MH
Mr Hamlyn
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What Mr Hamlyn said about Rural Retreats Holidays Ltd:
Polite, knowledgeable and friendly service
0
Share
MS
Mr Smith
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What Mr Smith said about Rural Retreats Holidays Ltd:
Quick booking procedure, prompt confirmation.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
The booking was a good experience and the initial help with our problems have ve been good but no follow up to check all issues resolved. We had terrible problems with the property and are not convinc
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Friendly and efficient
0
Share
About Rural Retreats Holidays Ltd
The Rural Retreats portfolio represents the best luxury self-catering holiday cottages across the UK and Northern Ireland. Choose from over 600 elegant, hand-picked holiday homes, each one carefully selected to meet our high standards of comfort. Holiday cottages with unique charm, elegance and character What will be the setting for your next holiday? A Grade II Listed Building, beautifully refurbished to contemporary standards? Somewhere truly remarkable, like a lighthouse keeper’s cottage? Or an idyllic rural farm cottage with exposed beams, flagstone floors and a wood-burning stove? Wherever you choose, with Rural Retreats you’ll be able to enjoy some of the best landscape that Britain has to offer, from rolling coastline to areas of outstanding natural beauty. The standards of comfort and furnishings at our holiday cottages will be second-to-none, and the surroundings truly superb.
Read all
The Old Stables, 29 Rous Road, Newmarket, Suffolk, Suffolk, CB8 8DH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rural Retreats Holidays Ltd
The Rural Retreats portfolio represents the best luxury self-catering holiday cottages across the UK and Northern Ireland. Choose from over 600 elegant, hand-picked holiday homes, each one carefully selected to meet our high standards of comfort. Holiday cottages with unique charm, elegance and character What will be the setting for your next holiday? A Grade II Listed Building, beautifully refurbished to contemporary standards? Somewhere truly remarkable, like a lighthouse keeper’s cottage? Or an idyllic rural farm cottage with exposed beams, flagstone floors and a wood-burning stove? Wherever you choose, with Rural Retreats you’ll be able to enjoy some of the best landscape that Britain has to offer, from rolling coastline to areas of outstanding natural beauty. The standards of comfort and furnishings at our holiday cottages will be second-to-none, and the surroundings truly superb.