Merchant Logo

Rosman Australia Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Rosman Australia is one of Australia's leading online computer and tech retailers, get all your tech needs at great prices!

Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

26

4

3

1

2

36

ratings over the past year

36 out of 917 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/01/2024
Extremely fast dispatch with loads of updates and information regarding my delivery / purchase. No problems
Product reviews

0
Share
PC
Peter Casey
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/12/2023
What Peter Casey said about Rosman Australia:
Great price ,great range and arrived on time.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
19 days from order to shipment is too long, haven't received item yet
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
Uploaded media
serves ok cam still doesn't alert me on tigers was told to buy a nvr 101 16h from tp link to fix the no recording devise and tigers and bough a c540v so i had two way audio and still no two way audio
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/11/2023
Great service and just what I needed. Thank you
Product reviews

0
Share
CA
Chris Agostini
Dalby
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/10/2023
What Chris Agostini said about Rosman Australia:
So far nothing but excellent amazing awesome service outstanding
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2022
Service was good
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2023
Easy dealing and very quick delivery
0
Share
DL
Dean Philip Leslie
Albany
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2023
What Dean Philip Leslie said about Rosman Australia:
Rosman we’re very professional and I had all my questions answered. Delivery was prompt and all items were in stock. I highly recommend Rosman Australia.
Product reviews

0
Share
GM
Gordon McLean
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2023
What Gordon McLean said about Rosman Australia:
My purchase arrived earlier than expected, however the packaging was very poor. The laptop which was in its original cardboard packaging was placed inside a large carton which had no packing around it
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Rosman Australia
Rosman Australia is one of Australia's leading online computer and tech retailers, get all your tech needs at great prices!
Read all
Unit No. K032, 1-7 Mann St, Chatswood, New South Wales, 2067, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rosman Australia
Rosman Australia is one of Australia's leading online computer and tech retailers, get all your tech needs at great prices!