Merchant Logo

Robert Bell & Company Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Lincolnshire's premier property firm

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

1

0

0

0

16

ratings over the past year

16 out of 296 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
Excellent service throughout the whole selling process. The staff are highly motivated and knowledgeable and work hard to resolve issues. Having used many agents throughout the UK in previous moves, I
...
Read all
HB
Helen and Eric Burton
Horncastle
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
What Helen and Eric Burton said about Robert Bell & Company:
Friendly care and attention to detail throughout. Very good sale details and viewing arrangements. Once a sale was agreed, we were kept informed throughout and a lot of work was put in by the negot
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Horncastle Office
Robert Bell & Company
6 days ago
This is such a wonderful review to read. It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with the sale of your property, and thank you so much for the treats! We hope you are settling in well to your new home.
MM
Mrs Franky Merritt
Lincolnshire
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
What Mrs Franky Merritt said about Robert Bell & Company:
We received excellent service from your team in Horncastle (Amy) provided clear and helpful feedback and was pro active throughout the sale process.
Merchant Logo
Horncastle Office
Robert Bell & Company
4 months ago
Thank you ever so much for your review, Amy is delighted with your kind words!
MC
Mr Capehorn
West Keal
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2023
What Mr Capehorn said about Robert Bell & Company:
We purchased a property from Bells and found them to be truly professional in everyway. They always kept us informed with every detail. Nothing was ever too much for them. We must give a huge thankyou
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Horncastle Office
Robert Bell & Company
6 months ago
WOW! What a wonderful review to read. You've really brightened up our morning! It was an absolute pleasure to assist in the purchase of your new home. We all wish you the best of luck, and please do pop in if you're passing. Sam
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/12/2023
Great team, very helpful. Having had to sell a property after losing my mum I found them very compassionate.
Merchant Logo
Horncastle Office
Robert Bell & Company
7 months ago
We really appreciate your kind words, I will be sure to pass on to the team. We wish you all the best and wish you a very Merry Christmas!
MM
Mr & Mrs McWhinnie
Horncastle
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
What Mr & Mrs McWhinnie said about Robert Bell & Company:
All round they worked hard for our sale and purchase and would recommend them to any vendor or purchaser.
Merchant Logo
Horncastle Office
Robert Bell & Company
7 months ago
Thank you ever so much for your feedback. We wish you all the best in your new home.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/11/2023
Amy, Fran & the Horncastle team were excellent in guiding me through the sales process - communicating efficiently & thoroughly on all matters to ensure swift progression from price agreed to completi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Horncastle Office
Robert Bell & Company
7 months ago
So lovely to hear your first time buying experience went smoothly. We can't wait to see what you've done with the property. I will pass on your kind words to the team.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Thank you all!
MC
Ms Polly Collishaw
Keal Cotes
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/08/2023
What Ms Polly Collishaw said about Robert Bell & Company:
They answer the phone promptly and are incredibly helpful. They always get back to you if they can’t answer a query instantly. The team were kind, courteous and polite and knowledgeable. I really app
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Horncastle Office
Robert Bell & Company
8 months ago
Thank you ever so much for your review! It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you during your purchase! All the best in your new home.
MN
Ms Karen Nicholson
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/10/2023
What Ms Karen Nicholson said about Robert Bell & Company:
I was the purchaser not the client, and yet Jill at Horncastle was in very good contact with me, updating me on the entire chain not just their sale. I really appreciated that and she frequently was f
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Horncastle Office
Robert Bell & Company
8 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! Jill is over the moon with your wonderful feedback
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/08/2023
Service was 5* throughout nothing was ever too much. A huge thank you especially to Jill who ensured that we were updated every step of the way. Would definitely recommend! Thank you so much!
Merchant Logo
Horncastle Office
Robert Bell & Company
8 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! Jill is over the moon with your comments. The team at Robert Bell wish you all the best in your new property.
About Robert Bell & Company
An independent practice of Chartered Surveyors, Estate and Letting Agents, Land Agents, Auctioneers and Valuers.
Read all
Old Bank Chambers, Horncastle, Lincolnshire, LN9 5HY, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Robert Bell & Company
An independent practice of Chartered Surveyors, Estate and Letting Agents, Land Agents, Auctioneers and Valuers.