Merchant Logo
R M Labels Limited
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
R M Labels Limited
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Engraved Traffolyte Discs - 42mm Diameter

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Engraved Traffolyte Discs - 42mm Diameter + Chain & ConnectorAdd text or numbers to the 42mm diameter x 1.5mm thick engraved traffolyte valve and pipe identification discs and choose from the colours above.Each ID disc comes complete with a 160mm chrome plated brass bubble chain and connector.Complete the box above with the information to go on the disc(s), or you can email the information to us quoting your on-line order number and just type "sent by email" in the box.We now have a new range of consecutively numbered setsIf you require a non-standard set of consecutively numbered discs just put, say, “1-15” in the box and add a quantity of 15 discs to the shopping cart, or for individual numbers, as an example, put “5, 10, 15, 26” in the box and add a quantity of 4 to the shopping cart. If you require a quotation before ordering, you can Request A Quote and upload a schedule or drawing for us to price up, or you can send the information to us by email.Traffolite engraving labels, discs and tags are ideal for marking up pipework and plastic tube. Traffolyte is a very strong and hard wearing material which is particularly good for use in boiler houses and plant rooms carrying all services such as water, gas, heating, oil and reclaimed water. Our engraved labels, discs and markers are also suitable for labeling up pipes for air conitioning systems and piping to electrical consumer units. Use as asset numbering to label and track your equipment. We use a high quality, hard wearing engraving laminate for all our engraved products – have a look at this video to see why we use this product: Traffolyte Engraving Laminate.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
4 out of 16 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Engraved Traffolyte Discs - 42mm Diameter
Merchant Logo
Linda Thomas
R M Labels Limited
1 month ago
Many thanks for reviewing the engraved Traffolyte discs.
0
Engraved Traffolyte Discs - 42mm Diameter
Fine although I was one chain short. Not worth complaining about !
Merchant Logo
Linda Thomas
R M Labels Limited
1 month ago
Really sorry to hear you were a chain short. We have popped another chain in the post to you today. :) Many thanks for the review. :)
0
Engraved Traffolyte Discs - 42mm Diameter
Merchant Logo
Linda Thomas
R M Labels Limited
1 month ago
Many thanks for reviewing the engraved Traffolyte discs.
0
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Engraved Traffolyte Discs - 42mm Diameter
Merchant Logo
Linda Thomas
R M Labels Limited
1 month ago
Many thanks for reviewing the engraved Traffolyte discs.
0
Engraved Traffolyte Discs - 42mm Diameter
Fine although I was one chain short. Not worth complaining about !
Merchant Logo
Linda Thomas
R M Labels Limited
1 month ago
Really sorry to hear you were a chain short. We have popped another chain in the post to you today. :) Many thanks for the review. :)
0
Engraved Traffolyte Discs - 42mm Diameter
Merchant Logo
Linda Thomas
R M Labels Limited
1 month ago
Many thanks for reviewing the engraved Traffolyte discs.
0
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Engraved Traffolyte Discs - 42mm Diameter
Merchant Logo
Linda Thomas
R M Labels Limited
1 month ago
Many thanks for reviewing the engraved Traffolyte discs.
0
Engraved Traffolyte Discs - 42mm Diameter
Fine although I was one chain short. Not worth complaining about !
Merchant Logo
Linda Thomas
R M Labels Limited
1 month ago
Really sorry to hear you were a chain short. We have popped another chain in the post to you today. :) Many thanks for the review. :)
0
Engraved Traffolyte Discs - 42mm Diameter
Merchant Logo
Linda Thomas
R M Labels Limited
1 month ago
Many thanks for reviewing the engraved Traffolyte discs.
0
CJ
Craig Jones
WIRRAL, MERSEYSIDE
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
Engraved Traffolyte Discs - 42mm Diameter
all round fantastic service
Merchant Logo
Linda Thomas
R M Labels Limited
4 months ago
Great, many thanks for the positive feedback on our engraved Traffolyte products. Thank you! :)
PP
Peter Priday
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/08/2023
Engraved Traffolyte Discs - 42mm Diameter
Good Quality Items, exactly as described
Merchant Logo
Linda Thomas
R M Labels Limited
9 months ago
Thanks for reviewing our engraved Traffolyte discs. Pleased to hear you were happy with the quality of the discs. :)
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2023
Engraved Traffolyte Discs - 42mm Diameter
The speed of the delivery
Merchant Logo
Linda Thomas
R M Labels Limited
11 months ago
Thank you for reviewing the engraved Traffolyte discs, glad you were happy with the discs and our delivery timescale. :)
About R M Labels Limited
Online store specializing in labelling for the plumbing, heating, electrical and mechanical services industries for domestic and commercial use. A complete range of products including engraved traffolyte labels and discs, pipe identification tapes, valve tags, pipe banding and air conditioning triangles including many bespoke and personalised products.
Read all
Ty Derwen, Station Road, Letterston, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, SA62 5RZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About R M Labels Limited
Online store specializing in labelling for the plumbing, heating, electrical and mechanical services industries for domestic and commercial use. A complete range of products including engraved traffolyte labels and discs, pipe identification tapes, valve tags, pipe banding and air conditioning triangles including many bespoke and personalised products.