Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Rivervale provides leasing, purchasing, servicing & vehicle management for cars, vans & minibuses.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

16

1

0

0

0

17

ratings over the past year

17 out of 373 reviews
Time:
Past year
MP
Mr M Page
brighton
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
What Mr M Page said about Rivervale:
Friendly efficient staff who know what they are doing
Merchant Logo
Ben
Rivervale
3 months ago
Thank you very much indeed for the feedback and 5 star review, we will pass this on to the team.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
HW
Helen Williams
Angmering
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
What Helen Williams said about Rivervale:
I have bought and sold many cars during the 54 years that I have been driving, but nothing compares to the level of service that I have experienced with Rivervale. Quite simply, it has been nothing le
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Ben
Rivervale
3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Helen, we very much appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, and thank you for choosing Rivervale.
JH
James Hunt
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
What James Hunt said about Rivervale:
Brilliant friendly service from Jeff at Rivervale. Friendly and answered all questioned that we had. We love our new car. Thank you for finding it so quickly.
Merchant Logo
Ben
Rivervale
3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words James, we very much appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, and thank you for choosing Rivervale.
RB
Richard Boardman
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/01/2024
What Richard Boardman said about Rivervale:
Jack was very helpful and knowledgeable with the whole purchase process and a great asset to Rivervale
MC
Mr Peter Crown
Hove, Sussex, UK
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2024
What Mr Peter Crown said about Rivervale:
The service was fantastic especially as our car battery failed and they were som helpful and fully checked all o a complimentary vehicle health check.
MN
Mr Naressi
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2024
What Mr Naressi said about Rivervale:
Friendly staff, always greeted with a smile. Very professional. I trust them for my car, I have everything done at Rivervale.
Merchant Logo
Ben
Rivervale
5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review on Feefo. We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience at the Rivervale Service and MOT Centre. Your kind words mean a great deal to us, and we're delighted to have been able to meet many of your expectations. We couldn't help but notice that we fell just short of a 5-star rating. We are always striving for excellence and would greatly appreciate any feedback you can provide on what we could have done better or what was missing in your experience with us. Your insights are invaluable in helping us improve and ensure we deliver a 5-star experience to you and all our customers in the future.
About Rivervale
Our mission is to 'make motoring manageable' thats why we try our best to take away any hassle when it comes to your vehicles, whether you're buying, leasing, managing or servicing.
Read all
Rivervale House, 50 Victoria Road, Portslade, Brighton, East Sussex, BN41 1XB, United Kingdom

Feefo Ecolabels

Feefo-Sustainability Eco Labelgives-to-charity Eco Labelenergy-efficient Eco Labelev-charge-points Eco Label

These badges verify that Rivervale’s environmental claims are clear and accurate, so you can be sure you’re shopping sustainably. Developed in partnership with Ethy.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rivervale
Our mission is to 'make motoring manageable' thats why we try our best to take away any hassle when it comes to your vehicles, whether you're buying, leasing, managing or servicing.