Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Rivervale provides leasing, purchasing, servicing & vehicle management for cars, vans & minibuses.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

17

1

0

0

0

18

ratings over the past year

18 out of 374 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
MN
Mr Samuel Nelson
Hove E. Sussex
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Mr Samuel Nelson said about Rivervale:
Petra was very good at Reception when I arrived for the Service and very professional. She also made contact asap after Service was completed and all in all Reception & Service Staff were very approac
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Good and helpful
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
The staff were very pleasant and the work was completed in a reasonable time scale.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Good and prompt service from experience technicians.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Great Quality & speedy service. Staff are always very friendly & helpful. Highly recommend Rivervale
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
Efficient check in, competent and pick up with a smile.
MR
Mr Geoff Randall
West Chiltington
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
What Mr Geoff Randall said about Rivervale:
Good quality of personnel and a high standard of workmanship
About Rivervale
Our mission is to 'make motoring manageable' thats why we try our best to take away any hassle when it comes to your vehicles, whether you're buying, leasing, managing or servicing.
Read all
Rivervale House, 50 Victoria Road, Portslade, Brighton, East Sussex, BN41 1XB, United Kingdom

Feefo Ecolabels

Feefo-Sustainability Eco Labelgives-to-charity Eco Labelenergy-efficient Eco Labelev-charge-points Eco Label

These badges verify that Rivervale’s environmental claims are clear and accurate, so you can be sure you’re shopping sustainably. Developed in partnership with Ethy.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rivervale
Our mission is to 'make motoring manageable' thats why we try our best to take away any hassle when it comes to your vehicles, whether you're buying, leasing, managing or servicing.