Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Rivervale provides leasing, purchasing, servicing & vehicle management for cars, vans & minibuses.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

1

0

0

0

14

ratings over the past year

14 out of 370 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
The staff were very pleasant and the work was completed in a reasonable time scale.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Good and prompt service from experience technicians.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great Quality & speedy service. Staff are always very friendly & helpful. Highly recommend Rivervale
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Efficient check in, competent and pick up with a smile.
1 product purchased
MR
Mr Geoff Randall
West Chiltington
2 months ago
What Mr Geoff Randall said about Rivervale:
Good quality of personnel and a high standard of workmanship
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Very good
1 product purchased
MP
Mr M Page
brighton
2 months ago
What Mr M Page said about Rivervale:
Friendly efficient staff who know what they are doing
Merchant Logo
Ben
Rivervale
2 months ago
Thank you very much indeed for the feedback and 5 star review, we will pass this on to the team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
1 product purchased
HW
Helen Williams
Angmering
2 months ago
What Helen Williams said about Rivervale:
I have bought and sold many cars during the 54 years that I have been driving, but nothing compares to the level of service that I have experienced with Rivervale. Quite simply, it has been nothing le
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Ben
Rivervale
2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Helen, we very much appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, and thank you for choosing Rivervale.
1 product purchased
About Rivervale
Our mission is to 'make motoring manageable' thats why we try our best to take away any hassle when it comes to your vehicles, whether you're buying, leasing, managing or servicing.
Read all
Rivervale House, 50 Victoria Road, Portslade, Brighton, East Sussex, BN41 1XB, United Kingdom

Feefo Ecolabels

Feefo-Sustainability Eco Labelgives-to-charity Eco Labelenergy-efficient Eco Labelev-charge-points Eco Label

These badges verify that Rivervale’s environmental claims are clear and accurate, so you can be sure you’re shopping sustainably. Developed in partnership with Ethy.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rivervale
Our mission is to 'make motoring manageable' thats why we try our best to take away any hassle when it comes to your vehicles, whether you're buying, leasing, managing or servicing.