Merchant Logo

Rinkit.com Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,092

168

51

29

99

2,439

ratings over the past year

2,431 out of 21,013 reviews
Time:
Past year
NC
Norma Cree
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/07/2023
What Norma Cree said about Rinkit.com:
Excellent service but the cups and saucers I bought were more for a child they were illustrated as though they were proper size, so was disappointed with them.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/07/2023
Ordered the fire pit and was very pleased with product for the price paid. Came with the ember guard which is a great addition. I was impressed with the delivery service and how quickly it arrived
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/07/2023
Prompt delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
NB
Nichola April Bates
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2023
What Nichola April Bates said about Rinkit.com:
Very friendly company to deal with. Mistake on order corrected quickly. Cushions look good on dining room chairs so not just for the garden. Love the colour although not 'red' as stated when I ordered
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
excellent prompt service. items as described and great value.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/07/2023
Great service and prices, prompt delivery, goods well packed. Easy to use website would definitely order from here again.
Product reviews

0
Share
JM
John Mcclure
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
What John Mcclure said about Rinkit.com:
Delivered on time
Product reviews

0
Share
FR
Frank
Cardiff
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/07/2023
What Frank said about Rinkit.com:
No bother - delivered quicker than expected. 10/10
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/07/2023
Very quick delivery, the ground sheets were perfect for covering up the beds on my allotment, a brilliant price too, very pleased with my purchase!
Product reviews

0
Share
KP
Kathy Pounder
Burnley
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/07/2023
What Kathy Pounder said about Rinkit.com:
Great purchase the candle is lovely.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.