Merchant Logo

Rinkit.com Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,057

155

47

32

97

2,388

ratings over the past year

2,688 out of 21,201 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2023
yes, perfect
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2023
Speedy delivery and excellent quality products. Very happy!
Product reviews

0
Share
SB
Steve Berry
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2023
What Steve Berry said about Rinkit.com:
Good product good price Delivered on time
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2023
Quick delivery. Good value for money.
Product reviews

0
Share
BG
Beverley Gough
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2023
What Beverley Gough said about Rinkit.com:
Easy to use
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2023
Best deal of all.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2023
Good value, rapid dispatch, good product
Product reviews

0
Share
CG
Carol Goodwin
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2023
What Carol Goodwin said about Rinkit.com:
Good efficient service in the timescale needed.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2023
Absolutely Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
LM
Liv McGrath
Ng
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2023
What Liv McGrath said about Rinkit.com:
Fantastic ! My Colorado table glass was shattered because of the strong wind. I found out this table online, ordered and it was delivered quickly. I am so happy now, what a bargain
Product reviews

0
Share
About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.