Merchant Logo

Rinkit.com Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,057

155

47

32

97

2,388

ratings over the past year

2,683 out of 21,201 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Products arrived in time expected. Reliable courier used. Kept informed of the time of delivery. Definitely recommend Rinkit.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
Easy ordering and quick delivery, everything arrived securely packaged
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
RH
Rob Hill
Ampthill
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Rob Hill said about Rinkit.com:
Perfect service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Good service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Very honest company
Product reviews

0
Share
KU
Kabir Uddin
Colchester
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
TC
Tony Mc Callion
Ireland
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Tony Mc Callion said about Rinkit.com:
Quick Delivery & Well Packaged
Product reviews

0
Share
About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.