Merchant Logo

Rinkit.com Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,042

144

46

34

102

2,368

ratings over the past year

2,364 out of 20,725 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
easy to purchase and arrived quickly
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Excellent service every time and prompt delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
RB
Ralph Beckenham
Chandler’s Ford
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Ralph Beckenham said about Rinkit.com:
Great
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
MARBETH MAGEE
Larne
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Great
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Thankyou for getting my order to me so fast
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Good
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Good bits: This is really good website! good prices quick delivery and the products are good quality! I will be buying from them again 100% and have already passed this website onto friends and family
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
good
Product reviews

0
Share
About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.