Merchant Logo

Rinkit.com Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,940

131

54

38

101

2,264

ratings over the past year

2,264 out of 20,465 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Service was great as i was informed every step of the way where and when the item would be delivered
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
RI
Roger Ingram
Sheffield
10 hours ago
What Roger Ingram said about Rinkit.com:
Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Excellent from ordering to delivery will definitely order from rink it again
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
CF
Carol Fox
Sunderland
15 hours ago
What Carol Fox said about Rinkit.com:
Lovely teapot very quick delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
SS
Stephen Simcox
Shifnal
17 hours ago
What Stephen Simcox said about Rinkit.com:
First time in using Rinkit, but it will not be the last. Great price, great quality product.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Great service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
PK
Philip Kirton
Darlington
18 hours ago
What Philip Kirton said about Rinkit.com:
Great fast service and delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Speedy delivery, everything arrived well packaged. Happy with my purchases and would recommend them. Will shop there again. Attention to details.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
RC
Rob Churchill
Caerphilly
18 hours ago
What Rob Churchill said about Rinkit.com:
First class service, can't fault it
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.
Read all
The Corn Exchange, Baffins Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rinkit.com
Since 2008 Rinkit Ltd has sold products that delight customers across the United Kingdom and Europe at prices that can’t be matched in retail stores or by our online competitors. We are committed to sourcing stylish and dependable products that are fantastic value for money, helping our customers transform houses into homes.