Merchant Logo

Revilo Automotive Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Automotive purchasing.... but done right!

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

201

8

0

1

0

210

ratings over the past year

210 out of 1,622 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Polite, professional, very efficient, what was said was what you get, no hidden extras to pay,
MW
MR BRIAN WELSH
Cumbernauld
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What MR BRIAN WELSH said about Revilo Automotive Limited:
Quick, easy, accommodating and friendly, Fraser was a pleasure to deal with and the money was in my account right there and then with no extra charge for it before they drove off with the car unlike s
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Lloyd Enright
Revilo Automotive Limited
1 month ago
Hi Brian, thank you for leaving such an excellent review. It's fantastic we were able to make the process of selling your car quick and easy. We hope to do business with you again in the future, and make sure to recommend us to any family or friends
DU
Dane Upton
Hertford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Dane Upton said about Revilo Automotive Limited:
Smooth and seamless transaction. I dealt with Fraser and he was very helpful and informative. These guys really take a lot of the stress out of selling your car.
Merchant Logo
Lloyd Enright
Revilo Automotive Limited
1 month ago
Thank you for leaving such excellent feedback, Dane. We are happy to hear our team were able to help with the sale of your vehicle! Please don't hesitate to return to use our services in the future, and make sure to recommend us to any family or friends.
SW
Scott whatmore
Stourport on severn
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Scott whatmore said about Revilo Automotive Limited:
Can't thank Jenson and all the guys for everything they did whilst buying my Citroen relay which was on a finance lease deal which was no easy task for them or me dealing with the finance company who
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Lloyd Enright
Revilo Automotive Limited
1 month ago
Hi Scott, thank you for your brilliant feedback. Its fantastic to hear how highly you speak of our service! We hope you return to us in the future if you have any other vehicles to sell, and please don't forget to recommend us to any family or friends.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Great service & true to word. Good communication & friendly. My friend recommended the company and i wasn't let down. Michael Dale was very helpful and a nice chap..
Merchant Logo
Lloyd Enright
Revilo Automotive Limited
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review. We are delighted to hear how well Michael communicated with you throughout the process! It would be great for you return to us in the future, and please don't hesitate to recommend us to any family or friends.
LL
Lilley Electrical LTD
Newark
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
What Lilley Electrical LTD said about Revilo Automotive Limited:
Great service by Adam and Andy. Really easy sale and everything done as they said. Would highly recommend.
Merchant Logo
Lloyd Enright
Revilo Automotive Limited
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. It's great to hear our team made everything easy for you! We hope to hear from you again in the future, and don't hesitate to recommend us to any family or friends.
TA
Tim Armitage
Leeds
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Tim Armitage said about Revilo Automotive Limited:
Great company to deal with, everything went straight forward with no issues or haggling on collection. I've also got to mention Lewis who was brilliant, he put my mind at rest with his professionalism
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Lloyd Enright
Revilo Automotive Limited
2 months ago
Hi Tim, thank you for leaving such an excellent review. We are delighted to hear how well everything went for you when selling your vehicle! Please don't hesitate to return to us in the future, and make sure to recommend us to any family or friends who may be looking to sell their car or van.
EW
Emma Williams
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
What Emma Williams said about Revilo Automotive Limited:
Lewis at Revilo has been fantastic throughout the process of us selling our car. He has kept us updated throughout the process and has done everything possible to make it a very easy and straightforw
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Lloyd Enright
Revilo Automotive Limited
2 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic review, Emma. It's excellent to hear how Lewis kept you well updated throughout the whole process, and made everything straightforward for you! We hope you return to us in the future with any vehicles you may be selling, and please don't hesitate to recommend Revilo to any family or friends.
BF
Brian Fearn
Sudbury
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
What Brian Fearn said about Revilo Automotive Limited:
Spot on and true to word. less than I wanted for the vehicle but nevertheless once I agreed they stick to the arrangement honourably and no tyre kicking behaviour at all
Merchant Logo
Lloyd Enright
Revilo Automotive Limited
2 months ago
Hi Brian, thanks for the 5-star review. It's always great to hear when a customer is left happy with out service after being in contact with our team! Please make sure to return to us in the future, and don't forget to recommend us to any family or friends.
TP
Terry Penton
Cm6 3 HW
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
What Terry Penton said about Revilo Automotive Limited:
Excellent customer service. Easy to deal with & gave me an acceptable price for my van. Adam was courteous throughout our negotiations.
Merchant Logo
Lloyd Enright
Revilo Automotive Limited
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review, Terry. We are delighted to know how well our team dealt with any issues you may have had when selling your van! If you have any vehicles to sell in the future, please don't hesitate to visit our website, and make sure to recommend us to any family or friends.
About Revilo Automotive Limited
A personal car buying service for specialist & premium brands. Best price guaranteed. Instant payments via Coutts Banking. Nationwide collection.
Read all
Revilo Automotive Ltd, Revilo House, Rochdale, Greater Manchester, OL11 5BX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Revilo Automotive Limited
A personal car buying service for specialist & premium brands. Best price guaranteed. Instant payments via Coutts Banking. Nationwide collection.